Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Winn & Coales International Ltd.

associate member

Head Office

Winn & Coales International Ltd

Denso House 
Chapel Road 
London SE27 OTR 
U.K. 
T+44 20 8670 7511
F+44 20 7612 456
Email@denso.net
Iwww.denso.net/www.seashield.com
show on map

Andy Stuart
astuart@denso.net
Chris Winn
Executive Director cwinn@denso.net
Subsidiaries

Winn & Coales (Denso) Ltd

Denso House 
Chapel Road 
London SE27 0TR 
U.K. 
T+44 20 8670 7511
F+44 20 8761 2456
Email@denso.net
Iwww.denso.net
Iwww.seashield.com
show on map

Chris Winn
Managing Director cwinn@denso.net
Andrew Stuart
Export Sales Director astuart@denso.net+44 20 8670 7511
Keith Corfield
UK Sales Manager kcorfield@denso.net+44 77 1179 9460

Premier Coatings Ltd

Headcorn Road 
Smarden near Ashford 
Kent TN27 8PJ 
U.K. 
T+44 1233 770 663
F+44 1233 770633
Eenquiries@premiercoatings.com
Iwww.premiercoatings.com
show on map

Andrew Stuart
Export Sales Director astuart@premiercoatings.com
Terry Capps
Managing Director tcapps@premiercoatings.com
Subsidiaries abroad

Denso USA LP

9747 Whithorn Drive 
Houston, TX 77095 
U.S.A. 
T+1 281 821 3355
F+1 281 821 0304
Ehouston@densona.com
Iwww.densona.com
show on map

Lucian Williams
President lwilliams@densona.com

Denso North America Inc

90 Ironside Crescent 
Unit 12 
Toronto, ON M1X 1M3 
CANADA 
T+1 416 291 3453
F+1 416 291 0898
Esales@densona-ca.com
Iwww.densona.com
show on map

Blair Slessor
General Manager bslessor@densona-ca.com

Denso South Africa (PTY) Ltd

120 Malacca Road 
Redhill Industrial Area 
Durban North 4501 
SOUTH AFRICA 
T+27 31 569 4319
F+27 31 569 4328
Ebid@denso.co.za
Iwww.denso.co.za
show on map

Butch Duncan
Managing Director bid@denso.co.za

Denso (Australia) PTY Ltd

411-413 Victoria Street 
Brunswick, VIC 3056 
AUSTRALIA 
T+61 1300 658 590
F+61 39387 6973
Edenso@densoaustralia.com.au
Iwww.densoaustralia.com.au
show on map

Paul Fortune
Managing Director pfortune@densoaustralia.com.au

Denso (New Zealand) Ltd

P.O. Box 76167 
Manakau City 
Auckland 
NEW ZEALAND 
T+64 9274 1255
F+64 9274 1258
Eenquiries@denso.co.nz
Iwww.densoaustralia.com.au
show on map

Paul Fortune
Managing Director pfortune@densoaustralia.com.au

Profile

Heat shrink joint protection | Pipeline coating manufacturer |

Principal Services/Products

Serving industry for 137 years, Winn & Coales International Ltd specialise in the manufacture & supply of corrosion prevention, sealing and waterproofing products. The well known brands of Denso™ and Premier™ offer an effective, long lasting solution to corrosion problems for buried, submerged or exposed steel or concrete, pipes, tanks and structures. Their product range includes; hand and machine applied tape wrap systems, liquid epoxy coatings, chemical and corrosion resistant tank linings and coatings, heat shrink sleeves and corrosion control for jetty piles and marine structures. Through their seven subsidiary companies, they are able to provide tailor made solutions to challenging corrosion problems all over the world.

ISO certification

BS EN ISO 9001:2015 BS EN ISO 14001:2015