Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

VOLVO Construction Equipment

associate member

Head Office

Volvo Construction Equipment

KUGGENS 
405 08 Gothenburg 
SWEDEN 
Iwww.volvoce.com
show on map

Christian Krauskopf
Head of Key Accounts christian.krauskopf@volvo.com+49 172 689 8939
Rodrigo Konda
Director, International Pipe-laying Contractors rodrigo.konda@volvo.com+49 6501 84474 / +49 172 689 8938
Andrea Connelly-Burscheid
Key Accounts Business Coordinator / Oil & Gas Rental Fleet Manager andrea.connelly-burscheid@volvo.com+49 6501 84553
Lars-Inge Larsson
Pipeline Solution Director - Global lars-inge.larsson@volvo.com+49 650 184 466 / +49 172 690 8092
Regional Offices

EUROPE, AFRICA, MIDDLE EAST & OCEANIA

Iwww.volvoce.com
show on map

Jörg Breuer
Pipelines Business Development Manager - Europe, Africa, Middle East, Oceania joerg.breuer@volvo.com+49 172 662 9140

ASIA PACIFIC

Iwww.volvoce.com
show on map

Rodrigo Konda
Director, International Pipe-laying Contractors rodrigo.konda@volvo.com+49 6501 84474 / +49 172 689 8938

AMERICAS

Iwww.volvoce.com
show on map

Santiago Vargas
Director, Key Accounts Director Oil & Gas - North America santiago.vargas@volvo.com+1 403 9215035
Marcelo Magalhaes
Oil & Gas Key Accounts - Latin America marcelo.magalhaes@volvo.com+55 41 3317 7886

CHINA

show on map

Jawin Huang
Director, Global Key Accounts jawin.huang@volvo.com+86 (13) 817 810 328

Profile

Earthmoving equipment | Pipeline equipment | Pipeline equipment rental | Pipeline heavy equipment | Pipeline heavy equipment supplier |

Principal Services/Products

Volvo Construction Equipment is a major, international company developing, manufacturing and marketing equipment for construction, oil & gas and related industries. Its products, leaders in many world markets, include a comprehensive range of wheel loaders, hydraulic excavators, pipelayers, articulated haulers, road construction machinery and compact equipment. Volvo CE is part of the Volvo Group, among the world’s largest manufacturers of diesel engines in the 9 to 18 liter range for both on-road and off-road operation. The Volvo Group is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of trucks, marketed under the Volvo, Renault, Mack and UD brand names, buses and marine and industial engines. The Group also provides complete solutions for financing and service.