Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

VOLVO Construction Equipment

associate member

Head Office

Volvo Construction Equipment

KUGGENS 
405 08 Gothenburg 
SWEDEN 
Iwww.volvoce.com
show on map

Per-Erik Lindström
Vice President Global Key Accounts per-erik.pel.lindstrom@volvo.com+46 165414432
Rodrigo Konda
Director, International Pipe-laying Contractors rodrigo.konda@volvo.com+49 6501 84474 / +49 172 689 8938
Lars-Inge Larsson
Pipeline Solution Director - Global lars-inge.larsson@volvo.com+49 650 184 466 / +49 172 690 8092
Andrea Connelly-Burscheid
Key Accounts Business Coordinator / Oil & Gas Rental Fleet Manager andrea.connelly-burscheid@volvo.com+49 6501 84553
Regional Offices

EUROPE, AFRICA & MIDDLE EAST

Iwww.volvoce.com
show on map

Ilkay Fidan
Oil & Gas Key Accounts - Middle East ilkay.fidan@volvo.com+46 700 838633
Jörg Breuer
Pipelines Business Development Manager - Europe, Africa, Middle East joerg.breuer@volvo.com+49 172 662 9140
Oleg Nikitin
Senior Business Manager - Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan and Belarus oleg.nikitin@volvo.com+7 495 9611030

ASIA PACIFIC

Iwww.volvoce.com
show on map

Rodrigo Konda
Director, International Pipe-laying Contractors rodrigo.konda@volvo.com+49 6501 84474 / +49 172 689 8938

AMERICAS

Iwww.volvoce.com
show on map

Bruce Slaughter
Director, Key Accounts Director Oil & Gas - North America bruce.slaughter@volvo.com+1 814 321 8251
Marcelo Magalhaes
Oil & Gas Key Accounts - Latin America marcelo.magalhaes@volvo.com+55 41 3317 7886

CHINA

show on map

Leon Li
Director, Key Accounts and Industry Sales leon.li@volvo.com+86 21 31319786 / +86 13 81668055

Profile

Earthmoving equipment | Pipeline equipment | Pipeline equipment rental | Pipeline heavy equipment | Pipeline heavy equipment supplier |

Principal Services/Products

Volvo Construction Equipment is a major, international company developing, manufacturing and marketing equipment for construction, oil & gas and related industries. Its products, leaders in many world markets, include a comprehensive range of wheel loaders, hydraulic excavators, pipelayers, articulated haulers, road construction machinery and compact equipment. Volvo CE is part of the Volvo Group, among the world’s largest manufacturers of diesel engines in the 9 to 18 liter range for both on-road and off-road operation. The Volvo Group is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of trucks, marketed under the Volvo, Renault, Mack and UD brand names, buses and marine and industial engines. The Group also provides complete solutions for financing and service.