Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

VACUWORX

associate member

Head Office & Plant

VACUWORX, L.L.C.

10105 East 55th Place 
Tulsa, OK 74146 
U.S.A. 
T+1 918 259 3050
F+1 918 259 3055
Erequests@vacuworx.com
Iwww.vacuworx.com
show on map

Bill Solomon
President bsolomon@vacuworx.com+1 918 259 3050
Alan Odgers
Vice President Marketing aodgers@vacuworx.com+1 918 259 3050
Randy Hayes
Director, North America Sales randyh@vacuworx.com+1 918 629 7380
Steve Smith
Director, International Sales smith@vacuworx.com+1 918 619 5242
Subsidiary Offices

VACUWORX Australia

22 Huntington Street 
Clontarf, QLD 4019 
AUSTRALIA 
T+61 498 101 888
Eaustralia@vacuworx.com
show on map

Luis Guevara
General Manager lguevara@vacuworx.com+61 498 101 888

Vacuworx Europe

Breukersweg 2d 
7471 ST Goor 
THE NETHERLANDS 
T+31 622 238 060
Eeurope@vacuworx.com
show on map

Rob Verwilligen
Business Development Director robv@vacuworx.com+31 6 22 23 80 60

Profile

Pipe stringing | Pipeline equipment | Pipeline equipment rental | Pipeline heavy equipment | Pipeline construction supplies |

Principal Services/Products

Since 1999, Vacuworx has been engineering and manufacturing vacuum and hydraulic lifting systems for the oil and gas, water and sewer, highway and heavy construction, concrete construction, landscaping and manufacturing industries. With standard lifting capacities of 1,700 to 55,000 lb (0.8 to 25 tonne), Vacuworx systems handle virtually all sizes of pipe, plate, slab and precast with speed and precision, while keeping personnel out of harm’s way. Vacuworx maintains a full inventory of lifters and pads for rental and purchase with customer service and technical support available 24/7/365. Lift faster, safer and smarter with Vacuworx.

ISO certification

Vacuworx is OSHA compliant and ISO Standard 9001:2015 certified for Quality Management Systems. Vacuworx designs, manufactures, tests and rates vacuum lifters in accordance with the following safety standards: ASME BTH-1-2017 for Design of Below-the-Hook Lifting Devices, ANSI/ASME standards section B30.20-2013 for Below the-Hook Lifting Devices, AS 4991-2004 Standards (Australia) that apply to vacuum lifters, EN13155 European Standards that apply to vacuum lifters, European CE Machinery Directive, European CE Low Voltage Directive, European CE Electromagnetic Interference Directive