Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.A.

associate member

Head Office

Tractebel Engineering S.A.

Boulevard Simon Bolivar 34-36 
1000 Brussels 
BELGIUM 
T+32 2 773 91 11
F+32 2 773 71 22
Iwww.tractebel-engie.be
show on map

Stéfan Rickaert
Vice President Gas stefan.rickaert@tractebel.engie.com+32 81 58 46 94
Regional Offices

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.A.

Le Delage 
5, rue du 19 mars 1962 
92622 Gennevilliers Cedex 
FRANCE 
T+33 1 41 85 03 37
show on map

Samy Benoudiz
CEO samy.benoudiz@tractebel.engie.com+33 1 41 850 369

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.p.A.

Via Mario Bianchini 60 
00142 Rome 
ITALY 
T+39 06 20 39 90 60
show on map

Eugenio Ferro
CEO eugenio.ferro@gdfsuez.com+39 06 20399060

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING a.s.

Pernerova 168 
531 54 Pardubice 
Jemnicka 1138 
140 00 Praha 4 
CZECH REPUBLIC 
T+420 24 14 13 780
show on map

Pavel Urbanek
CEO pavel.urbanek@tractebel.engie.com+420 24 14 13 780

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING pvt ltd

10-A, Shivaji Marg 
New Delhi 110015 
INDIA 
T+91 11 4701 22 23
show on map

Vivek Seghal
Managing Director vivek.seghal@tractebel.engie.com+91 11 47012223

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING Ltd.

12th Floor, Park Venture Ecoplex 
57 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Phatumwan 
Bangkok 10330 
THAILAND 
T+662 256 0400
show on map

Antoine Ferrant
CEO antoine.ferrant@tractebel.engie.com+66 2 0346 041

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING CONSULTANCY LLC

P.O. Box 4657 
Abu Dhabi 
5th Floor, Business Centre Building 
Hamdan Bin Mohammed St. No. 899-800, Al-Zahiya 
U.A.E. 
T+971 2 679 4615
FF +971 2 679 5852
Ete.abudhabi@tractebel.engie.com
Iwww.tractebel-engie.com
show on map

Vannerum Alain
Middle East Regional Manager alain.vannerum@tractebel.engie.com+97 15 611 48 430

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.A.

Al-Shafar Tower 
TECOM (AL BARSHA) 
P.O. Box 191795 
Dubai 
U.A.E. 
T+971 4 4477 913
show on map

Vannerum Alain
Middle East Regional Manager alain.vannerum@tractebel.engie.com+97 15 611 48 430

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.A.

Alexandru Constantinescu 6 
011473 Bucharest 
ROMANIA 
T+40 31 22 48 101
show on map

Daniela Scripcariu
CEO daniela.scripcariu@tractebel.engie.com+40 31 22 48 101

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.A.

Rua Guajajaras, 43 - Centro 
CEP 30180-909 
Belo Horizonte/MG 
BRAZIL 
T+55 31 3249 7189
show on map

Claudio Maia
General Manager - Brazil claudio.maia@tractebel.engie.com+55 31 3249 7189

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.A.

Calle Cerro Colorado, 5240, Oficina 1601 
Las Condes  
7560995 Santiago  
CHILE 
T+56 2 715 8016
show on map

Frédéric Martinez
General Manager juan.negroni@tractebel.engie.com+56227158051

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.A.

Duleby Street, 5 
40 833 Katowice 
POLAND 
T+48 32 358 88 88
show on map

Jaroslaw Krzyzanowski
CEO jaroslaw.krzyzanowski@tractebel.engie.com+48 32 358 88 88

TRACTEBEL INDONESIA

Menara Sentraya, 20th Floor, Jl. Iskandarsyah Raya No. 1A Blok M 
Jakarta 12160 
INDONESIA 
T+62 21 727 92 025
show on map

Nicolas Vaudremont
CEO nicolas.vaudremont@tractebel.engie.com+62 21 727 92 025

TRACTEBEL CHINA

LD01-2001, Liangmaqiao Diplomatic Office Building, No.19 Dongfangdonglu, Chaoyang District  
100600 Beijing  
CHINA P.R. 
T+86 85327800
show on map

Nancy Wang
Country Manager nancy.wang@engie.com+86 1085 327 812

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING GmbH

Friedberger Straße 173 
61118 Bad Vilbel 
GERMANY 
T+49 6101 55 - 0
show on map

Martin Seeger
CEO martin.seeger@de.lahmeyer.com+49 61 015 51000

Lahmeyer International Pakistan

78/9A, Main Sharif Road, Lahore Cantt. 
Lahore 
PAKISTAN 
T+92 423 667 1960
Elahmeyer.pk@gmail.com
show on map

GKW Consult

Augustaanlage 67 
68165 Mannheim 
GERMANY 
T+49 621 41077 - 0
show on map

Christoph Theune
CEO christoph.theune@gkw-consult.com+49 62 141 077 340

Lahmeyer Initernational Philippines

1605 F. Ortigas Jr. Road 
Pasig, NCR 
PHILLIPINES 
T+63 2 6875876 / 78
show on map

Evelyn Orda
CEO evelyn.orda@ph.lahmeyer.com+63 2687 5876

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING TURKEY LTD. ŞTİ

Ehlibeyt Mahallesi, Ceyhun Atuf Kansu Cd. No. 91 
06520 Çankaya - Ankara 
TURKEY 
T+90 312 219 79 85
show on map

Ugur Aytuna
Managing Director ugur.aytuna@tractebel.engie.com+903 122 197 985

Profile

Prefabricated camp units |

Principal Services/Products

With about 4,500 employees in more than 33 countries, Tractebel Engineering (ENGIE) is a leading international engineering consultancy company, and offers state-of-the-art engineering and consulting solutions to power, nuclear, gas, industry and infrastructure customers in the public and private sectors. Services include a full range of engineering assignments throughout the lifecycle of the customers’ installations: architect engineer, owner’s engineer and consulting engineer.Tractebel Engineering has extensive expertise in Oil & Gas Transmission networks for 50 years in more than 25 countries, including numerous gas compression stations and underground gas storages. Recent assignments are from Peru, Jordan, Ivory Coast, Turkey, Croatia and Mexico.