Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

TIB Chemicals AG

associate member

Headquarters

Business Unit Coating Systems

PROTEGOL Corrosion Protection 
Muelheimer Strasse 16-22 
68219 Mannheim  
P.O. Box 81 02 20 
68202 Mannheim  
GERMANY 
T+49 62 18901 812 / 0
F+49 62 18901 902
Einfo@tib-chemicals.com
Eprotegol@tib-chemicals.com
Iwww.tib-chemicals.com
show on map

Dr. Henner Spelsberg
CEO henner.spelsberg@tib-chemicals.com+49 621 8901 330
Rainer Kuprion, (B.A.) Diplom-Kaufmann
Director Business Unit - Coating Systems rainer.kuprion@tib-chemicals.com+49 621 8901 812
Maja Hornig, (B.A.) Diplom-Kauffrau
Senior Sales Manager - Corrosion Protection Systems maja.hornig@tib-chemicals.com+49 621 8901 824
Michael Niedermeyer
Technical Sales Manager Corrosion Protection Systems michael.niedermeyer@tib-chemicals.com+49 621 8901 739
Joerg Westfeld
Technical Sales Manager Corrosion Protection Systems joerg.westfeld@tib-chemicals.com+49 621 8901 813
Commercial Representation

Representation for Ibero-America

TAKAMBA S.L. 
José Cordovés 
SPAIN 
T+34 91 896 92 32
Ehoe1018@gmail.com
show on map

Distributors

Raychem RPG (P) Ltd.

Vishwa Sadan 
9 District Centre  
New Delhi 110 058 
INDIA 
T+91 11 4575 36 13
Iwww.raychemrpg.com
show on map

Representative

Areko s.r.o.

Tomanova 35 
Bratislava  
SLOVAKIA 
T+421243634044
Eracek@areko.sk
Ekostal@areko.sk
Iwww.areko.sk
show on map

Sales Offices

TIB Chemicals AG - Region France, Africa, Turkey

33 rue de l'Eglise 
67220 Saint Maurice 
FRANCE 
T+33 3 88 57 11 89
T+33 609 16 51 21 (mobile)
F+33 3 88 57 11 89
Ejean-marc.witz@tib-chemicals.com
Iwww.tib-chemicals.com
show on map

Jean-Marc Witz
Sales Director S. Europe, Africa
Representative Agency

Protecor JSC

Kirovogradskaya Street, 23 A 
Block 1  
117534 Moscow 
RUSSIA 
T+7 495 98 91 882
Einfo@protecor.ru
show on map

Vadim Vintaikin

Profile

Company supplied data | Pipeline coating manufacturer |

Principal Services/Products

TIB Chemicals AG/Coating Systems; The Business UNIT "Coating Systems" manufactures and markets PROTEGOL(R) corrosion protection systems based on 2 component liquid epoxies and polyurethanes for the oil, gas and water industry. Factory/shop applied coatings for valves, bends, fittings,elbows and online coating in the pipe mill. On-site application in the field, new constructions such as compressor stations, rehabilitation of pipelines or coating of field joints; Armor coats for HDD sections and piling pipes; as well as coatings for LPG tanks and storage tanks. Supply of high performance innovative systems,for internal and external protection, offering custom-made solutions. Corrosion protection systems for steel and ductile iron structures in the oil and gas industry as well as for potable water pipelines. Application Technologies: 2 component airless hotspray equipment or by air-assisted cartridge systems.

ISO certification

DIN EN ISO 9001:2008