Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

The Sherwin Williams Company

associate member

European Headquarters

Sherwin-Williams Protective & Marine Coatings

Tower Works, Kestor Street 
Bolton, BL2 2AL  
U.K. 
Eprotectivecoatings@valspar.com
Iwww.valsparindustrial.com
Iwww.sherwin-williams.com/protectiveEMEA
show on map

Mustafa Sari
Segment Director, EMEAI mustafa.sari@sherwin.com+905 304 142 545
Rinku Singh
Sales Manager, India rinku.singh@sherwin.com+91 98719 00878
Mustafa Dayyat
Middle East Sales mustafa.dayyat@sherwin.com+971 4 8840200 / 204
Paul McCrory
Director of Sales, US/Ca paul.mccrory@sherwin.com+1 215 2809 124
Dr. Jeff Rogozinski
Global Product Director, Protective & Marine jeffrey.rogozinski@sherwin.com+1 612 335 4332
Horng Yih Chong
Sales Manager, Bus Dev horngyih.chong@sherwin.com+60 3290 2331
Misael Palacios
Sales Manager, Mexico misael.palacios@sherwin.com+81 8124 2006
Felix Kukhol
Sales Manager, Russia & CIS felix.kukhol@sherwin.com+79 1650 00209
Max Liang
Business Development Manager, China max.liang@sherwin.com+86 2181 7312
Thomas Grauer
Sales Manager, Canada thomas.grauer@sherwin.com+1 480 2733 722
Lucio Basso
Technical Service Manager lucio.basso@sherwin.com+39 342 1900 282

Profile

Pipeline coating manufacturer |