Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

The C.A.T. Group of Companies

onshore member

General Office

C.A.T. INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

MOTHERCAT LIMITED 
c/o P.O. Box 11-1036 
Beirut 1107 2070 
LEBANON 
T+961 1 44 99 11
F+961 1 44 69 31/32
Einfo@catgroup.net
Iwww.catgroup.net
show on map

Joseph Gebara
Group Chief Executive Officer
Antoine Papadopoulo
Group Chief Financial Officer
Nazih Ghazi
Group Chief Operations Officer
Jacqueline Moukheiber
Group Chief Administration Officer
Hadi El Jallad
Group Proposals & Tenders Manager
Bassam El Asmar
Group Business Development & Strategy Manager
Robert Asfour
Group Quality Assurance & HSE Manager
Subsidiaries & Branch Offices

CONTRACTING AND TRADING COMPANY

C.A.T. Building, Al Arz Street 
Saifi Quarter 
P.O. Box 11-1036 
Beirut 1107 2070 
LEBANON 
T+961 1 44 99 11
F+961 1 44 69 31 / 32
Einfo@catgroup.net
Iwww.catgroup.net
show on map

Bassam El Asmar
Group Business Development & Strategy Manager

C.A.T. OFFSHORE S.A.L.

C.A.T. Building, Al Arz Street 
Saifi Quarter 
P.O. Box 11-1036 
Beirut 1107 2070 
LEBANON 
T+961 1 44 99 11
F +961 1 44 69 31 / 32
Einfo@catgroup.net
Iwww.catgroup.net
show on map

Bassam El Asmar
Group Business Development & Strategy Manager

Br. C.A.T. International Co. Limited - K.S.A.

The Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques Road 
Jawharat Al Dana Quarter 
Dhahran 
P.O. Box 338  
Al-Khobar 31952 
SAUDI ARABIA 
T+966 13 895 1120
F+966 13 895 0427
Eksa@catgroup.net
show on map

Ricardos Najm
Area Manager

C.A.T. International Limited, Abu Dhabi Branch

9th Street, Plot No. 22, 
M15 Mussafah Industrial Area, 
P.O. Box 250 
Abu Dhabi 
UAE 
T+971 2 641 7460
F+971 2 6415474
Euae@catgroup.net
show on map

Hilal Rahal
Area Manager

Contracting & Trading Co. 'C.A.T.', Abu Dhabi Branch

9th Street, Plot No. 22 
M15 Mussafah Industrial Area 
P.O. Box 250 
Abu Dhabi 
T+971 2 641 7460
F+971 2 6415474
Eauh@catgroup.net
show on map

Hilal Rahal
Area Manager

C.A.T. International Limited - Dubai Branch

CEO Bldg., Plot No. 304-0 
Dubai Investment Park First 
P.O. BOX 488207 
Dubai 
UAE 
T+9714 344 4009
F+9714-3444047
Edubai@catgroup.net
show on map

Hilal Rahal
Area Manager

C.A.T. Al Emarat L.L.C.

9th Street, Plot No. 22 
Mussafah Industrial M15 
P.O. Box 250 
Abu Dhabi 
U.A.E. 
T+9712 641 7460
F+9712-6415474
Eal.emarat@catgroup.net
show on map

Hilal Rahal
Manager

C.A.T. International Qatar W.L.L.

Al Kazem Building No. 43 
8th Floor, Airport Road, Um Ghwalina Area 
Zone No. 27, Street 310 
P.O. Box 24794 
Doha 
State of Qatar 
T+974 4021 0555
F+974 4021 0500
Eqatar@catgroup.net
show on map

Marcelino Ghorayeb
Area Manager

Building & Roads Co. (BARCO) W.L.L.

Al-Muzaini Building 
Al-Shuhada Street 
P.O. Box 1666 
Safat 13017 
KUWAIT 
T+965 2 241 5957
T+965 2 241 5958
F+965 2 241 5995
Ebarco@catgroup.net
show on map

Elias Zoorob
Area Manager

MOTHERCAT LIMITED Nigeria

L5, Mothercat Road 
Mando Industrial Layout 
Off Nnamdi Azikiwe Expressway 
P.O. Box 2450 
Kaduna North, Kaduna 
NIGERIA 
T+234 62 314056/59
F+234 62 318 383
Ekaduna@catgroup.net
show on map

Jack Najjar
Area Manager

NIGER CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

No. 63, Enerhen Road 
P.O. Box 402 
Warri - Delta State 
NIGERIA 
T+1 234 811 2222218
F+1 234 811 9063190
Ewarri@catgroup.net
show on map

Ghamlan Ghorayeb
Managing Director

C.A.T. Muscat L.L.C.

Bousher, Muscat Governorate 
P.O. Box 995, Postal Code 100 
OMAN 
T+968 951 299 02
Eoman@catgroup.net
show on map

Bassam El Asmar
Group Business Development & Strategy Manager
Representative

Incotes Ltd.

Bure Valley Business Center 
The Street, Lammas 
Norfolk NR10 5AF 
U.K. 
T+44 1603 279 995
F+44 1603 279 928
Eincotes@btinternet.com
show on map

Colin Gregory
Director

C.A.T. GROUP LIMITED

Oneworld Parkview House 
75 Prodromou Avenue 
P.O. Box 25207 
1307 Nicosia 
CYPRUS 
Einfo@catgroup.net
show on map

Profile

International pipeline construction | Domestic pipeline construction | Spread capability 36 | Spread capability 12-24 | Spread capability 10 | Flow gathering lines | Pumping compressor stations | Oilfield ancillary construction | Tank farm construction | Engineering capability | Welding | Pipe joint repairs | Pressure pigging testing | Pipe joint repair offshore | Africa | Middle East | Near East |

Types or Fields of Activity

Onshore pipeline construction, Tanks and Pumping Stations; Thermal Power plants, Petrochemical, Mechanical and Industrial plants , water distribution systems and refineries; Telecommunications Infrastructure, Heavy civil construction (roads, bridges, airports, harbors; solar power plants, buildings, etc.)