Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Tesmec S.P.A.

associate member

Head Office

Tesmec S.P.A.

via Zanica 17/O 
24050 Grassobbio (Bergamo)  
ITALY 
T+39 35 4232911
Einfo@tesmec.com
Iwww.tesmec.com
show on map

Ambrogio Caccia Dominioni
President and CEO direzionegenerale@tesmec.com
Mauro Milli
Sr. Sales Area Manager mauro.milli@tesmec.com
Marcello Manenti
Sr. Sales Area Manager marcello.manenti@tesmec.com
Flavio Villa
Chief Technology Officer flavio.villa@tesmec.com
Subsidiaries

TESMEC USA, Inc.

12520 East FM 917 
Alvarado, TX 76009 
U.S.A. 
T+1 817 473 2233
F+1 817 4739742
Einfo@tesmec.com
show on map

Ambrogio Caccia Dominioni
President direzionegenerale@tesmec.com
Andrea Zamboni
Chief Product Development azamboni@tesmec.com

Tesmec Peninsula WLL - Joint Venture

P.O. Box 1985 
UPS Building, 3rd Floor 
Doha 
QATAR 
T+974 4467 0427
T+974 44670441
F+974 4467 0459
Einfo@tesmecpeninsula.com
Iwww.tesmecpeninsula.com
Iwww.tesmec.com
show on map

Mauro Milli
General Manager mauro.milli@tesmec.com
Subsidiaries

Tesmec SA Pty (LTD)

8 Diagonal road, Eastleigh 
Edenvale 
SOUTH AFRICA 
T+27 11 397 2386
T+27 79 408 3048
show on map

Simone Fiorini
General Manager simone.fiorini@tesmec.com

OOO TESMEC RUS

Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya Street 3 
Building 1, Office 408, 4th Floor 
107140 Moscow 
RUSSIA 
T+7 495 7873356
T+7 495 5029819
F+7 495 7873357
Iwww.tesmecrus.ru
show on map

Vera Pepitoni
CIS Country Sr. Manager vera.pepitoni@tesmec.com
Cristiana Solari
General Manager cristiana.solari@tesmec.com+7 906 0778202

Groupe Marais

ZA Les Portes de l’Anjou 
1 rue Pierre et Marie Curie 
49430 Durtal 
FRANCE 
T+33 241 96 16 90
Einfo@samarais.com
Iwww.samarais.com
show on map

Alfred Meguerdidjian
General Director a.meguerdidjian@samarais.com
Benoit Moisson
Machine Sales Director b.moisson@samarais.com
Patrice Froger
Industrial Director p.froger@samarais.com

Tesmec New Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd

Room A1112, Chengjian Plaza, No. 18 Bei Tai Ping Zhuang Road 
Haidian District 
Beijing 100088 
CHINA P.R. 
T+86 10 8260 4186
F+86 010 82604126
show on map

Guo Wei
General Manager wei.guo@tesmec.com

Profile

Company supplied data | Offshore services | Trenching equipment |

Principal Services/Products

Design and manufacturing of trenching equipment for excavation of on-shore pipelines. Complete line of chain and rock hawg trenchers for hard rock cutting and bucket-wheel trenchers for soft to hard soil and frozen soil. Abandon-recover winches for off-shore pipe laying.

ISO certification

ISO 9001:2015 ; ISO 14001:2015 ; ISO 45001:2018