Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

TECHINT ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION DIVISION

onshore member

Engineering & Construction Business Headquarters

Techint Engineering & Construction

Torre Bouchard Plaza 
Hipólito Bouchard 557 
C1106ABG 
Buenos Aires 
ARGENTINA 
T+54 11 4018 4100
F+54 11 4018 1000
Einfo@techint.com
Iwww.techint-ingenieria.com
show on map

Carlos Bacher
Executive Vice President and CEO
Oscar Scarpari
Andean Area Director oscarpari@techint.com
Gustavo Gallino
Mexico Area Director gag@techint.com
Ricardo Ourique
Brazil Area Director tbrrou@techint.com.br
Gabriel Rubacha
Southern Cone Area Director grubacha@techint.com
Pablo Videla
Europe Area Director pvi@techint.com
Lodovico Rocca
Commercial Coordination and Management Director rol@techint.com
Branch Offices

BRAZIL

Rua Tabapua 41 
14 andar - Itaim Bibi 
04533-010 Sao Paolo 
BRAZIL 
T+55 11 2137 6000
F+55 11 2137 6057
Einfo@techint.com.br
show on map

CHILE

Cerro El Plomo n° 5420, 16° Fl. 
Las Condes, Santiago 
Santiago 
CHILE 
T+56 2 363 3200
F+56 2 363 3221
Etechint@techint.cl
show on map

COLOMBIA

Carrera 11A No. 97A - 19, Oficina 601 
Santa Fe de Bogota 
COLOMBIA 
T+57 1 511 6301
T6428942
Ercalderon@techint.com
show on map

ECUADOR

Av. 12 de Octubre N° 26-97 y Abraham Lincoln 
Ed. Torre 1492, Piso 3º - Of. 304  
Pichincha, Quito  
ECUADOR 
T+593 2 2986 240
F+593 2 2986 152
Einfo@techint.com.ec
show on map

ITALY

Via Monte Rosa 93 
20149 Milan 
ITALY 
T+39 02 43841
F+39 02 469 3026
Etechint-milano@techint.it
show on map

MEXICO

Guillermo Gonzalez Camarena 1200 
Edificio Plaza del Parque  
(01210) Santa Fe, Delegacion Alvaro Obregon 
Mexico, D.F. 
MEXICO 
T+52 55 5246 7200
F+52 55 8525 7100
Etechint.mexico@techint.com.mx
show on map

PERU

Jorge Chávez 154, of. 701, 703 and 704 
Miraflores 
Lima 18 
PERU 
T+51 213 5555
F+51 213 3439
Einfo@techint.com.pe
show on map

SAUDI ARABIA

Al Khobar 
P.O. Box 12780  
Dammam 31483  
SAUDI ARABIA 
T+966 3 868 1570 (pbx)
F+966 3 868 1577
Esautec@techint-arabia.com
show on map

URUGUAY

La Cumparsita 1373, 7th Floor 
Montevideo  
URUGUAY 
T+598 2 901 9091
F+598 2 901 8008
Etechinturuguay@techint.com.uy
show on map

Profile

International pipeline construction | Domestic pipeline construction | Spread capability 36 | Spread capability 12-24 | Spread capability 10 | Flow gathering lines | Pumping compressor stations | Oilfield ancillary construction | Tank farm construction | Engineering capability | Turnkey construction/finance | Horizontal drilling | Double jointing | Welding | Pipe coating | Pipe concrete coating | Pipe joint repairs | Non destructive testing | Pressure pigging testing | Pulled crossings | Jacket installation | Topside installation | Heavy lift capability | Coating | Support services | USA/Canada | Mexico/Central- South America | Western Europe | Eastern Europe | Africa | Middle East | Australasia |

ISO certification

ISO 9001:2000; ISO 14001:1996; ISO 14001:2004; OHSAS 18001:2007; ISO 9001: 2008