Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

TDC International AG

associate member

Head Office

TDC International AG

Alpenstrasse 6 
6004 Luzern 
SWITZERLAND 
T+41 41 418 82 00
F+41 41 418 82 19
Einfo@tdc-int.com
Iwww.tdc-int.com
show on map

Daniel Welker
CEO & Managing Director daniel.welker@tdc-int.com
Ruirui Wang
Director of the Board ruirui.wang@tdc-int.com
Cristian Grecco
International Business Development Manager cristian.grecco@tdc-int.com+41 41 418 82 03
Wolf Schrader
Sales Manager Germany, Austria, Switzerland wolf.schrader@tdc-int.com+41 41 418 82 04
Stefan Wittke
Sales Manager stefan.wittke@tdc-int.com+41 41 418 82 01

TDC Technical Duroplastic Constructions GmbH

Gewerbeperk 8 
17039 Trollenhagen 
GERMANY 
T+49 395 429 06 18
F+49 395 429 06 19
Einfo@tdc-int.com
Iwww.tdc-int.com
show on map

Profile

Company supplied data | Heat shrink joint protection | Pipeline coating manufacturer |

Principal Services/Products

TDC International AG is a specialist pipeline coating provider with a proprietary application process (pau wrap®) for the oil, gas, chemicals and water industry. Using glass-fibre reinforced plastics (GRP), we provide customized mechanical protection for steel pipes and field joints. We offer factory applied pipe coating and on-site field joint application. We specialize in trenchless and open trench applications. Product range: Pipe and field joint coatings; GRP tanks and linings for storage, processing and transportation tanks as well as industrial basins; Mouldings; Special construction projects.

ISO certification

DIN EN ISO 9001:2015