Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

SPIECAPAG

onshore member

General Office

SPIECAPAG

Immeuble Gershwin 
165 Boulevard de Valmy 
92700 Colombes 
FRANCE 
T+33 1 57 60 95 15
F+33 1 57 60 97 78
Ecommunication@spiecapag.com
Iwww.spiecapag.com
show on map

Bruno Guy de Chamisso
Managing Director bruno.dechamisso@spiecapag.com
Bruno Pomaré
Business Development Director bruno.pomare@spiecapag.com
Olivier Balloy
Operations Director olivier.balloy@spiecapag.com
Jean-Baptiste Rousseau
Technical Director jean-baptiste.rousseau@spiecapag.com
Didier Gaudin
Administration & Finance Director didier.gaudin@spiecapag.com
Alain Gauthiez
QHSE & CSR Director alain.gauthiez@spiecapag.com
Laurent Prestel
Estimations Department Manager laurent.prestel@spiecapag.com
Branch Offices

SPIECAPAG Albanian Branch

Rruga, Vath Turja 2000 
Dürres 
ALBANIA 
show on map

SPIECAPAG - Bolivia

Edificio Rolea Center 
Piso 2, Office A 
Equipetrol Norte UV-59 MZA-38 Lote N° 2 
Santa Cruz de la Sierra  
BOLIVIA 
Eyves.pasquier@spiecapag.com
show on map

Yves Pasquier
Bolivia Representative

SPIECAPAG Canada Corporation

Suite 300, E 112 - 4th Avenue SW 
Sun Life Plaza East Tower 
Calgary, AB T2P 0H3 
CANADA 
show on map

Marie-Laure Canno
Canada Representative marie-laure.canno@spiecapag.com

SPIECAPAG - Colombia

Sucursal de Colombia 
Office 515 
Calle 109 # 18C-17 
Bogota D.C. 
COLOMBIA 
T+57 1 523 52 92
F+57 1 742 66 99
Eyves.pasquier@spiecapag.com
show on map

Yves Pasquier
Legal Representative

SPIECAPAG Hellas Branch

T. Kavalieratou Street, 7 
14564 Kifissia 
GREECE 
T+30 697 200 49 15
show on map

Subsidiaries

SPIECAPAG Australia Pty Ltd

Level 10, Emirates House 
167 Eagle Street 
Brisbane QLD 4000 
AUSTRALIA 
T+61 7 3014 2190
F+61 7 3145 0079
Eaustralia@spiecapag.com
show on map

John Walsh
Managing Director

SPIECAPAG Niugini

c/o PWC 
PriceWaterhouseCoopers PNG 
PwC Haus, Level 6, Harbour City, Konedobu 
Port Moresby  
PAPUA NEW GUINEA 
T+33 1 57 60 92 95
show on map

Jean-Baptiste Rousseau
PNG Representative jean-baptiste.rousseau@spiecapag.com

SPIECAPAG Régions France

Z.I. du Bois Vert 
10 Avenue de Pradié 
P.O. Box 72809 
31128 Portet sur Garonne 
FRANCE 
T+33 5 61 76 06 00
F+33 5 61 76 06 99
Ejoseph.mouzawak@spiecapag.com
Iwww.spiecapagregionsfrance.com
show on map

Joseph Mouzawak
Managing Director

SPIECAPAG - Spain

Gasoductos y Redes Gisca S.A. 
Calle Orense No. 6 
Madrid 28020 
SPAIN 
T+34 91 555 45 93
F+34 91 556 95 59
Egisca@infonegocio.com
show on map

Javier Medina Reus

Profile

International pipeline construction | Domestic pipeline construction | Spread capability 36 | Spread capability 12-24 | Spread capability 10 | Flow gathering lines | Pumping compressor stations | Oilfield ancillary construction | Tank farm construction | Engineering capability | Turnkey construction/finance | USA/Canada | Mexico/Central- South America | Western Europe | Eastern Europe | Africa | Middle East | Near East | Far East | Australasia |

Types or Fields of Activity

Spiecapag is a fully owned subsidiary of Entrepose Group, itself an entirely owned subsidiary of VINCI. Its ambition is to continue being a world’s leading international EPC pipeline and facilities contractor by securing added value to its clients and investing in their people and the communities they work with.

ISO certification

ISO 9001(2015); ISO 14001(2015); ISO 45001 (2019); ISO 26000 Level 3 - Confirmed (2014)