Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Specialty Polymer Coatings, Inc.

associate member

Head Office

Specialty Polymer Coatings, Inc.

#100 - 5350 272nd Street 
Langley, BC V4W 1S3 
CANADA 
T+1 604 514 9711
F+1 604 514 9722
Ematt@spc-net.com
Ecarol@spc-net.com
Ejean@spc-net.com
Iwww.spc-net.com
show on map

Matt Alliston
Vice President
Jean Lang
CEO
Divisions

Specialty Polymer Coatings, USA, Inc.

22503 FM 521 
Angleton, TX 77515 
U.S.A. 
T+1 281 595 3530
F+1 281 595 3717
Ematt@spc-net.com
Egreg@spc-net.com
Eronnie@spc-net.com
Ecalliston@spc-net.com
Iwww.spc-net.com
show on map

Greg Leffert
Director of Sales - USA greg@spc-net.com
Ronnie Hankins
Sales Representative

Profile

Pipeline coating manufacturer |

Principal Services/Products

Leading formulator, manufacturer and distributor of industrial coatings for applications in the oil, gas, marine and industrial industries.

ISO certification

CSA / ISO / NACE