Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

SPAC

onshore member

General Office

SPAC

Immeuble Axe Seine 
1-15 Rue du 1er mai 
92000 Nanterre 
FRANCE 
T+33 1 40 87 78 40
F+33 1 4730 1220
Econtact.siege@spac.fr
Iwww.spac.fr
show on map

Christophe Mansuy
President
Paola Balia
Overseas Commercial Director paola.balia@spac.fr
Isilda Josso
Technical Services and Subcontracting Director isilda.josso@spac.fr
Antoine Roumain de la Touche
Equipment Director antoine.roumaindelatouche@spac.fr
Sylve Cassini
HSE Manager sylve.cassini@spac.fr
Other Offices

SPAC Energy Transportation BU

ZA Simone Algayon 
Avenue du Sable d’Expert 
33650 Saint Médard d'Eyrans 
FRANCE 
T+33 5 57 30 01 00
Econtact.bordeaux@spac.fr
show on map

Gianni Bellavigna
Energy Transportation Business Line Director gianni.bellavigna@spac.fr

SPAC Energy Transportation BU

Chemin des Mésanges 
31120 Portet-sur-Garonne 
FRANCE 
T+33 5 61 76 77 55
Econtact.toulouse@spac.fr
show on map

Bastien Gervais
South West Area Pipeline Manager bastien.gervais@spac.fr

SPAC Energy Transportation BU

76-86 rue Blaise Pascal 
ZI Les Mardelles 
93600 Aulnay-sous-Bois 
FRANCE 
T+33 1 58 31 10 30
Econtact.aulnay@spac.fr
show on map

Sébastien Moutin
North Area Pipeline Manager sebastien.moutin@spac.fr

SPAC Energy Transportation BU

ZI La Mérindole 
13521 Port-de-Bouc Cedex 
FRANCE 
T+33 4 42 40 50 30
Econtact.portdebouc@spac.fr
show on map

Boris Moulaire
South East Area Pipeline Manager boris.moulaire@spac.fr

Profile

International pipeline construction | Domestic pipeline construction | Spread capability 36 | Spread capability 12-24 | Spread capability 10 | Flow gathering lines | Pumping compressor stations | Oilfield ancillary construction | Horizontal drilling | Double jointing | Welding | Pipe coating | Pipe concrete coating | Western Europe | Africa |

Onshore Capabilities

SPAC provides integrated services (Engineering, Procurement & Construction) for energy and water EPC Projects. Specialized in the construction of pipelines, hydrocarbons storage terminals and compressions stations, we focus on safety, ethics and innovation to develop our business and achieve clients' satisfaction.

ISO certification

ISO 9001 - ISO 14001 - OHSAS 18001