Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

SERIMAX

onshore member

Head Office

SERIMAX Holdings - Vallourec Group

Roissy-en-France 
FRANCE 
T+33 1 56 48 90 50
Econtact@serimax.com
Iwww.serimax.com
show on map

Guillaume Graindor
General Director guillaume.graindor@serimax.com
Mickaël Dolou
General Director mickael.dolou@serimax.com
Area Offices

Europe, Middle East, Africa, CIS, Russia, Kazakhstan - SERIMAX EMEA/CIS

Mitry-Mory 
T+33 1 60 21 67 00
show on map

Julien Blondeel
Vice President julien.blondeel@serimax.com
Jean-Sebastien Thin
Commercial Director jean-sebastien.thin@serimax.com

Northern Europe, UK and Scandinavia - SERIMAX NEU

Evanton 
U.K. 
T+44 1349 831 122
show on map

Dave Mackay
Vice President dave.mackay@serimax.com
Kenny Coutts
VP Business & Diversification kenny.coutts@serimax.com

North & Central America - SERIMAX NAM

Houston 
U.S.A. 
T+1 832 230 2700
show on map

Cédric Chardenoux
Vice-President cedric.chardenoux@serimax.com
Stephan Faucher
Commercial Director stephan.faucher@serimax.com

South America - SERIMAX SAM

Rio-de-Janeiro 
BRAZIL 
T+55 21 2275 6033
show on map

Mickaël Dolou
Serimax Director mickael.dolou@serimax.com
Rogerio Casanova
Commercial Director rogerio.casanova@serimax.com

Asia Pacific - SERIMAX APAC

Kuala-Lumpur 
MALAYSIA 
T+603 2603 4555
show on map

Edern David
Vice-President edern.david@serimax.com
Pratap Patil
Commercial Director pratap.patil@serimax.com

Field Joint Coating - SERIMAX FJC

Blackburn 
T+44 1254 264 320
show on map

Craig Dolderson
Vice-President craig.dolderson@serimax.com
Martin Walker
Commercial Director martin.walker@serimax.com

Profile

Double jointing | Welding | Fabrication | Welding offshore | USA/Canada | Mexico/Central- South America | Western Europe | Eastern Europe | Africa | Middle East | Near East | Far East | Australasia |

Principal Services/Products

Serimax is a field service welding company offering fully integrated manual and automatic welding, Field joint Coating and fabrication solutions for your landline and sub-sea projects. We tailor each project to the needs of our clients and by doing so we provide the most appropriate technology and specialized personnel who work safely and efficiently, to ensure the project specifications are met. Being the owners of our field-proven technologies, we will adapt, upgrade and deliver specific manual and automatic welding solutions through our various applications, which allow us to be flexible and meet worldwide demands and capabilities. Since 2010, Serimax has been a part of the Vallourec Group, world leader in seamless tubular solutions for the Industry and Energy market. "THINK GLOBAL, ACT LOCAL" : with offices all around the world (USA, Brazil, France, UK, Norway, Russia, Kazakhstan, Australia, China, Singapore, Saudi Arabia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia), Serimax teams are able to be dispatched all around the world to deliver operational excellence.

ISO certification

ISO 9001:2015 / ISO 14001:2015 / OHSAS 18001:2007 / ISO 3834