Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Seal for Life Industries

associate member

Head Office

Seal for Life Industries

Gasselterstraat 20 9503 JB Stadskanaal 
P.O. Box 285 
9500 AG Stadskanaal  
THE NETHERLANDS 
T+31 599 696 170
F+31 599 696 177
Einfo@sealforlife.com
Iwww.sealforlife.com
show on map

John Jex
Commercial Director john.jex@sealforlife.com+44 7545 067243
Regional Offices

Seal For Life Industries LLC

2290 Enrico Fermi Drive Suite #22 
San Diego, CA 92154  
U.S.A. 
T+1 858 633 9785
Einfo@sealforlife.com
Iwww.sealforlife.com
show on map

Francis (Fran) Maxwell
Sales Director Americas francis.maxwell@sealforlife.com+1 970 617 8245

Seal for Life Industries BVBA

Nijverheidsstraat 13 
2260 Westerlo 
BELGIUM 
Einfo@sealforlife.com
Iwww.sealforlife.com
show on map

Neil Gill
Sales Director EMEA, Russia/CIS neil.gill@sealforlife.com+44 7776 110004

Seal For Life India Pvt. Ltd.

Unit No. 806 & 807, 8th Floor 
Logix Office Tower, Sector-32 
Noida-201307, Uttar Pradesh 
INDIA 
T+91 120 4296667
Eindia@sealforlife.com
Iwww.sealforlife.com
show on map

Frank Muffels
Sales Director Asia Pacific frank.muffels@sealforlife.com+65 9011 5949

Seal For Life Industries Mexico S. de R.L. de CV

Calle 11 Norte 11002 
Ciudad Industrial Nueva Tijuana 
Tijuana Baja California 
CP 22500 
MEXICO 
TUSA: +1 858 6339 700
TMex: +52 664 6474 300
Emexico@sealforlife.com
Iwww.sealforlife.com
show on map

Francis (Fran) Maxwell
Sales Director Americas francis.maxwell@sealforlife.com+1 970 617 8245

Profile

Pipeline coating manufacturer |