Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Remote Medical International

associate member

Corporate Headquarters

Remote Medical International

4259 23rd Avenue West, Suite 200 
Seattle, WA 98199 
U.S.A. 
T+1 206 686 4878
Iwww.remotemedical.com
show on map

Branch Offices

Remote Medical International Houston, Texas

500 Century Plaza 
Suite 140 
Houston, TX 77073 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Eric Darcy
Director of Commercial Sales-The Americas edarcy@remotemedical.com+1 206 236 2250
Scott Platz
Vice President-Operations splatz@remotmedical.com+1 832 451 9387
Joseph Antilley
Manager Business Development jantilley@remotmedical.com+1 903 714 5971
Paul Budak
COO pbudak@remotemedical.com+1 312 607 9932
Michelle Pennington
Account Manager mpennington@remotemedical.com+1 832 584 6558
Wayne Wager
CEO wwager@remotemedical.com+1 206 601 1599

Remote Medical International, Nairobi

6 Karuna Close 
Off School Lane 
Westlands, Nairobi 
66326-00800 
KENYA 
show on map

Remote Medical International, South Shields

Collingwood House 
Port of Tyne 
South Shields, NE33 5SP 
U.K. 
show on map