Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

PRECISION PIPELINE, LLC

onshore member

Head Office

PRECISION PIPELINE, LLC

3314 56th Street 
Eau Claire, WI 54703 
U.S.A. 
T+1 715 874 4510
F+1 715 874 4511
Einfo@precisionpipelinellc.com
Iprecisionpipelinellc.com
show on map

Bobby Poteete
President bpoteete@precisionpipelinellc.com
Divisions

PRECISION DEWATERING, LLC

3314 56th Street 
Eau Claire, WI 54703 
U.S.A. 
T+1 715 874 4510
Iprecisiondewatering.com
show on map

Steven Grice
Director sgrice@precisionpipelinellc.com

PRECISION ENGINEERING SOLUTIONS, LLC

1409 Hammond Avenue, Ste. 114 
Superior, WI 54880 
U.S.A. 
T+1 715 874 4510
show on map

Josh Schultz
Director jschultz@precisionpipelinellc.com

PRECISION INFRASTRUCTURE, LLC

3314 56th Street 
Eau Claire, WI 54703 
U.S.A. 
T+1 715 874 4510
show on map

Cody Kaplanek
Director ckaplanek@precisionpipelinellc.com

PRECISION WEST, LLC

10400 Trademark Street 
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 
U.S.A. 
T+1 909 457 0557
show on map

PRETEC DIRECTIONAL DRILLING, LLC

3314 56th Street 
Eau Claire, WI 54703 
U.S.A. 
T+1 715 874 4510
Ipretecdd.com
show on map

Bill Colson
Director bcolson@pretecdd.com

Profile

Domestic pipeline construction | Spread capability 36 | Spread capability 12-24 | Spread capability 10 | Flow gathering lines | Engineering capability | Horizontal drilling | USA/Canada |