PIPELINE MACHINERY INTERNATIONAL

associate member

Head Office

PipeLine Machinery International

15434 Cypress N. Houston 
Cypress, TX 77429 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 713 939 0007
F+1 713 939 0009
Einfo@plmcat.com
Iwww.plmcat.com

Tony Fernandez
President

Ted Hill
Chief Financial Officer

Branch Offices

PipeLine Machinery (Beijing) Co., Ltd.

Room 2157 
Sunflower Tower, No. 37 
Maizidian Street 
Chaoyang District 
Beijing 100025 
CHINA P.R. 
show on map

T+86 10 5960 1509
Egrollheiser@plmcat.com

Charles Zheng
czheng@plmcat.com+86 138 0133 2405 Territory Manager

Greg Rollheiser
grollheiser@plmcat.com General Manager - China

PipeLine Machinery (Australia) Pty. Ltd.

106 Hamlyn Rd. 
Queensland 4401 
AUSTRALIA 
show on map

T+61 746 912 120

John Masterton
jmasterton@plmcat.com61 447 450 702 Product Support Manager APD

PipeLine Machinery International ULC

PLM Rental Services ULC 
706 11 Avenue 
Nisku, AB T9E 7R4  
CANADA 
show on map

T+1 780 377 0336
Einfo@plmcat.com
Iwww.plmcat.com

Greg Rollheiser
grollheiser@plmcat.com General Manager & Product Support

PipeLine Machinery International VOF

Parkstraat 83 
2514 JG The Hague 
THE NETHERLANDS 
show on map

T+31 70 353 8279
F+31 70 353 8333
Iwww.plmcat.com

Gerben van der Veen
gvanderveen@plmcat.com General Manager, EAME Operations

Sean McNally
smcnally@plmcat.com Director of Business Development EAME

Gerald T. Grothe
ggrothe@plmcat.com Senior International Account Manager (Europe, Africa, Middle East)

Principal Services/Products

Caterpillar dealer with global territory for the supply of pipeline construction equipment - purpose-built and traditional - to mainline pipeline construction contractors around the world on a sale, rent and/or lease basis.

Other Services

Partnering with other companies to provide unique solutions to pipeline challenges. PANTHER carriers by PRINOTH, Load monitoring systems through Cranesmart; Pipeline training - all aspects - through EK Pass; continuous powered welding units, hydraulic conversion packages and market-specific pipelayers through Vanguard Equipment.