Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Pinsent Masons LLP

associate member

Head Office

Pinsent Masons LLP

30 Crown Place 
London EC2A 4ES 
U.K. 
T+44 20 7418 7000 
F+44 20 7418 7050
Eadrian.elliott@pinsentmasons.com
Iwww.pinsentmasons.com
show on map

Adrian Elliott
Partner adrian.elliott@pinsentmasons.com+44 207 490 6403
International Office

Dubai

Level 8 
The H Hotel, Office Tower 
One Sheikh Zayed Road 
P.O. Box 115580 
Dubai 
U.A.E. 
T+971 4 373 9700
F+971 4 373 9701
show on map

Mark Raymont
Partner mark.raymont@pinsentmasons.com+971 4 373 9630

Munich

Ottostrasse 21 
80333 Munich 
GERMANY 
T+49 89 20 3043 500
F+49 89 20 3043 501
show on map

Ulrich Lohmann
Partner ulrich.lohmann@pinsentmasons.com+49 89 20 3043 535

Sydney

Level 5 
2 Bulletin Place 
Sydney 
NSW 2000 
AUSTRALIA 
T+61 399 092 500
F+61 399 092 501
show on map

Andrew Denton
Partner andrew.denton@pinsentmasons.com+61 426 696 109

Falkland Islands

59 John Street 
P.O. Box 21 
Stanley 
T+500 22690
F+500 22689
show on map

Gavin Farquhar
Head of Office gavin.farquhar@pinsentmasons.com+44 131 777 7368

Istanbul

Buyukere Caddesi No. 173 
1 Levent Plaza, 7th Floor 
Levent Istanbul 
TURKEY 
T+90 212 386 32 58
F+90 212 386 3288
show on map

Noyan Goksu
Partner noyan.goksu@goksulaw.com+90 212 386 3259

Qatar

P.O. Box 22758 
Tornado Tower 
West Bay 
Doha 
QATAR 
T+974 4426 9200
F+974 4426 9201
show on map

James Elwen
Partner james.elwen@pinsentmasons.com+974 442 69205

Beijing

10th Floor 
Beijing China Resources Building 
No. 8 Jianguo Menbel Avenue 
Beijing 100005 
CHINA P.R. 
T+86 10 8519 0011
F+86 10 8519 0022
show on map

John Bishop
Partner john.bishop@pinsentmasons.com+86 10 8519 0101

Shanghai

Room 4605, Park Place 
1601 Nanjing West Road 
Shanghai 200040 
CHINA P.R. 
T+8621 6321 1166
F+8621 6329 2696
show on map

HEW Kian Heong
Partner kianheong.hew@pinsentmasons.com+86 21 6138 1123

Hong Kong

50th Floor 
Central Plaza 
18 Harbour Road 
Wan Chai 
HONG KONG 
T+852 2521 5621
F+852 2845 2956
show on map

Vincent Connor
Partner vincent.connor@pinsentmasons.com+852 2294 3490

Singapore

16 Collyer Quay #22-00 
Singapore 049318 
SINGAPORE 
T+65 6305 0929
F+65 65 343 412
show on map

Jon Howes
Partner jon.howes@pinsentmasons.com+65 6305 0913

Paris

23, rue Balzac 
FRANCE 
T+33 1 53 53 02 80
F+33 1 5353 0281
show on map

Frederic Gillion
Partner frederic.gillion@pinsentmasons.com+33 1 53 53 08 63
Regional Offices

Aberdeen

13 Queen's Road 
Aberdeen AB15 4YL 
U.K. 
T+44 1224 377 900
F+44 1224 377 901
show on map

Scott Johnston
Partner scott.johnston@pinsentmasons.com+44 1224 377 929

Profile

Legal/Financial/Management |