Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

HDM FOREIGN TRADE INC.

associate member

Head Office

HDM Foreign Trade Inc.

Mustafa Kemal Mahallesi 
2118. Cadde Maidan İş Merkezi No:4 B Blok Daire: 100 
06510 Sogutozu / Ankara 
TURKEY 
T+90 312 386 31 41
F+90 312 386 31 42
Ehdm@hdm.com.tr
Iwww.hdm.com.tr
show on map

Murat Kandemir
Chairman of the Board kandemir@hdm.com.tr+90 532 314 86 66
Derya Ayhan
Deputy Chairman of the Board ayhan@hdm.com.tr+90 532 211 47 57
Cetin Candas
Chief Financial Officer candas@hdm.com.tr+90 532 731 87 38
Binnur Kandemir
Business Development Manager binnur@hdm.com.tr+90 532 275 17 96
Affiliated Companies

HDM Steel Pipe Industry and Trade Inc.

Orhantepe Mahallesi 
Kayın Sokak No: 17 
34865 Kartal / Istanbul 
TURKEY 
T+90 216 442 26 26
F+90 216 442 20 26
Ehdm@hdm.com.tr
show on map

Derya Ayhan
President ayhan@hdm.com.tr+90 216 442 26 26
Ezgi Ayhan
Buisness Development Manager eayhan@hdm.com.tr+90 216 442 26 26
Murat Kandemir
Chairman of the Board kandemir@hdm.com.tr+90 312 386 31 41
Pipe Mills

HDM Mersin Pipe Mill

Karaduvar Mahallesi 
Serbest Bölge 3.Cadde No:10 
Akdeniz / Mersin 
TURKEY 
T+90 324 232 17 94
F+90 324 232 17 95
Esteelpipe@hdm.com.tr
show on map

Engin Ekşioğlu
Mill Manager eksioglu@hdm.com.tr+90 533 764 21 41

HDM Gemlik Pipe Mill

Ata Mahallesi Sanayi Caddesi Gemsaz Mevki Gemlik Gübre Sosyal Tesisleri Yanı 
Gemlik / Bursa 
TURKEY 
T+90 533 471 16 04
show on map

Celil Memişoğlu
Mill Manager celil@hdm.com.tr+90 533 471 16 04

HDM Filyos Mobile Mill

Sivritepe Mevki Sazköy Saltukova Çaycuma / Zonguldak 
TURKEY 
T+90 533 471 82 67
show on map

Serkan Keskin
Mill Manager keskin@hdm.com.tr+90 533 471 82 67

Hdm Tubes Ltd.

I Shed, Longships Road 
CF 10 4RP Cardiff 
U.K. 
T+44 2920 494 794
Eemre.fidan@hdmtubes.co.uk
show on map

Emre Fidan
Director emre.fidan@hdmtubes.co.uk+44 782 416 97 60
Esra Yildirim
CFO esra.yildirim@hdmtubes.co.uk+44 2920 494 794

Profile

Automatic welding | Heat shrink joint protection | Non destructive testing | Pipe bending equipment | Pipe manufacturer large diameter | Pipe manufacturer small diameter | Pipe manufacturer spiral | Pipeline equipment | Pipeline equipment rental | Pipeline heavy equipment | Pipeline heavy equipment supplier | Pipeline padding equipment | Pipeline construction supplies | Pipeline welding supplies | Welding machines |

Principal Services/Products

Supply and rental of pipeline equipment and material. Representations and consultancy for pipeline construction. Production and marketing of spirally SAW steel pipes with special experience on long length , large diameter pile pipes upto length 63 mts , dia. 120'' and WT 1'' with stationery and mobile mills. Production of Hallow Sections.

ISO certification

EN ISO 9001-2008 Representation and Service - API Spec 5L Certificate of Authority to use the API Monogram - TS OHSAS 18001:2007 Applies a management system for occupational health and safety - TS EN ISO 9001:2015 Applies a management system for quality management system requirements - TS EN ISO 14001:2015 Applies a management system for enviromental management system