Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

GULF INTERSTATE ENGINEERING COMPANY

onshore member

General Office / Headquarters

GULF INTERSTATE ENGINEERING COMPANY

Gulf Plaza 
16010 Barkers Point Lane 
Suite 600 
Houston, TX 77079-9000 
U.S.A. 
T+1 713 850 3400
F+1 713 850 3501
Einfo@gie.com
Iwww.gie.com
show on map

H. Doug Evans
Chairman devans@gie.com+1 713 850 3588
Rick Barnard
President & Chief Executive Officer rbarnard@gie.com
Bill Olson
Vice President Operations bolson@gie.com+1 713 850 3460
Bob Sprick
Senior Vice President Field Services bsprick@gie.com
Kevin Partridge
Director of Business Development kpartridge@gie.com+1 713 375 4409
Divisions & Subsidiaries

Gulf Interstate Field Services Inc

Gulf Plaza 
16010 Barkers Point Lane 
Suite 600 
Houston, TX 77079-9000 
U.S.A. 
T+1 713 850 3500
F+1 713 850 3566
Iwww.gifieldservices.com
show on map

Bob Sprick
Senior Vice President Gulf Interstate Field Services bsprick@gie.com
Branch Offices

L&T-Gulf Private Limited

1st Floor, West Block 1 
L&T Knowledge City 
National Highway No. 8 
Vadodora 390019 
INDIA 
T+91 265 245 12 50
Einfo@gie.com
Iwww.lntgulf.com
show on map

Nitish Chaube
Chief Executive Officer nitish.chaube@larsentoubro.com+91 997 908 0917

Profile

Flow gathering lines | Pumping compressor stations | Engineering capability | Horizontal drilling | USA/Canada | Mexico/Central- South America | Western Europe | Eastern Europe | Africa | Middle East | Near East | Far East |

Principal Services/Products

Based in Houston, Texas, Gulf Interstate Engineering Company (Gulf) has served the energy industry since 1953, providing quality project management, engineering, design, GIS, procurement and construction management services to the worldwide oil and gas industry. Gulf specializes in the project management and engineering of pipeline systems; a focus that covers onshore and offshore pipelines, gathering systems, production facilities, pump and compressor stations, storage terminals and loading facilities. Gulf's experience and capabilities encompass all aspects of oil and gas production, from the wellhead to the export terminal.

ISO certification

ISO 9001:2008; OHSAS 18001: 2007