Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Cross Country Infrastructure Services, Inc.

associate member

Headquarters

Cross Country HQ

379 Thornall Street 
Edison, NJ 08837 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Other Offices

Cross Country Aurora, Colorado

2251 Rifle Street 
Aurora, CO 80011 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Chris Russell
+1 303 361 6797

Cross Country El Reno, Oklahoma

10907 N2790 Rd. El Reno, OK 73036 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Lynden Wharry
+1 405 479 2035

Cross Country Eighty Four, Pennsylvania

12 Eighty Four Drive 
Eighty Four, PA 15330 
U.S.A. 
T+1 724 550 4033
show on map

Cross Country Salem, VA

399 Rowan Street 
Salem, VA 24153 
U.S.A. 
T+1 740 252 6445
show on map

Cross Country Las Vegas, Nevada

4740 Industry Park Court 
Las Vegas, NV 89115 
U.S.A. 
T+1 702 395 8849
show on map

Cross Country Gillette, Wyoming

3201 East Second Street 
Gillette, WY 82718 
U.S.A. 
T+1 318 278 5148
show on map

Cross Country Midland, Texas

921 N. Fairgrounds Rd 
Midland, TX 79706 
U.S.A. 
T+1 432 253 4070
show on map

Cross Country Corpus Christi, Texas

1002 North Padre Island Drive 
Corpus Christi, TX 78406 
U.S.A. 
T+1 361 271 0176
show on map

Cross Country Fort St. John, BC

9514 79th Street 
Fort St. John, V1J 4J9 
CANADA 
T+1 778 844 0299
show on map

Cross Country Terrace, BC

3125 Braun Street 
Terrace, BC V8G 5N9 
CANADA 
T+1 587 357 4328
show on map

Cross Country Spruce Grove, Alberta

384 Saskatchewan Ave 
Spruce Grove 
Albera, T7X 0G6 
CANADA 
show on map

Tim Martin
tmartin@ccpipeline.com+1 780 962 6559

Cross Country Emerald Park, Saskatchewan

10B Industrial Drive W 
Emerald Park, SK, S4L 1B6 
CANADA 
show on map

Jim Gutzke
jgutzke@ccpipeline.com+1 306 522 6559

Cross Country Clairmont, Alberta

8402 – 105 Street 
Clairmont 
Alberta, T8X-0S6 
CANADA 
show on map

Logan Martin
lmartin@ccpipeline.com+1 587 771 0990

Cross Country Oak Ridge, Tennessee

110 Melton Lake Drive 
Oak Ridge, TN 37830 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Timothy Walker
twalker@ccpipeline.com+1 865 691 4933

Cross Country Ruston, Louisiana

2565 Highway 33 
Ruston, LA 71270 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Colton Crumpler
crcrumpler@ccpipeline.com+1 318 224 7059

Cross Country Houston, Texas

15800 Export Plaza Drive 
Houston, TX 77032 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Corey Clifton
corey.clifton@pwisupply.com+1 713 275 7995
Santiago Gonzalez
International Sales sgonzalez@ccpipeline.com+1 281 221 0591
Rebeca Gonzalez
International Sales Assistant rgonzalez@ccpipeline.com

Cross Country Pecos, Texas

1951 Oil Mill Road 
Pecos, TX 79772 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Hunter Herrell
hherrell@ccpipeline.com+1 432 253 4070

Cross Country Mansfield, Pennsylvania

16064 U.S. Rt. 6  
Mansfield, PA 16933 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Ryan Morgan
jking@ccpipeline.com+1 570 545 5070

Cross Country Washington, Pennsylvania

450 Crile Road 
Washington, PA 15301 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Jennifer King
jking@ccpipeline.com+1 724 550 4033

Cross Country Gassaway, West Viginia

81 WV Forest Products Rd 
Gassaway, WV 26624 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Marc Scianimanico
+1 832 414 1907

Profile

Earthmoving equipment | Mixers concrete | Pig tracking equipment | Pipe bending equipment | Pipeline equipment | Pipeline equipment rental | Pipeline heavy equipment | Pipeline heavy equipment supplier | Pipeline inspection equipment | Pipeline pigs | Pipeline pulling equipment | Power wire brushes | Trenching equipment |

Principal Services/Products

Leading Supplier of Materials, Tools, Equipment and Parts for the Pipeline Construction Industry