Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

CRC-EVANS PIPELINE INTERNATIONAL, INC.

associate member

Corporate Headquarters

CRC-EVANS PIPELINE INTERNATIONAL, INC.

7011 High Life Drive 
Houston, TX 77066 
U.S.A. 
T+1 832 249 3100
T+1 800 664 9224
F+1 832 249 3141
Esales@crc-evans.com
Iwww.crc-evans.com
show on map

Adam Wynne Hughes
CEO Adam.WynneHughes@sbdinc.com
John Doolin
CFO john.doolin@sbdinc.com
Roger Spee
Vice President Business Development roger.spee@sbdinc.com
Matt Nelson
Director Corporate Development matthew.nelson@sbdinc.com
Divisions

Stanley Inspection HQ

10700 E Independence 
Tulsa, OK 74116 
U.S.A. 
T+1 918 439 1303
ESIinfoUSA@sbdinc.com
show on map

Jeremy Guretzki
President jeremy.Guretzki@sbdinc.com
Jake Smith
Director of Sales and Ops jake.smith@sbdinc.com

CRC-Evans-CRC-Evans International

Fabricageweg 28 
3899 AV 
Zeewolde 
THE NETHERLANDS 
T+31 36 7117500
Enlsales@sbdinc.com
show on map

Mikhail Blekherov
President CRC-Evans International mikhail.blekherov@sbdinc.com
Gevork Dzhanibekyan
Sales Director, CRC-Evans International gevork.dzhanibekyan@sbdinc.com
Henk De Graaf
Sales Director CRC-Evans International henk.degraaf@sbdinc.com
Cherif Yaker
Director of Operations Somico CRC Evans International cherif.yaker@sbdinc.com+33 1 49 87 23 54
Tom Feteris
Director of Projects CRC-Evans International

Microalloying International Inc. -Stanley Inspection

10175 Harwin Drive 
Suite 107 
Houston, TX 77036 
U.S.A. 
T+1 713 771 5446
F+1 713 771 5457
Einfo@stanleyinspection.com
Iwww.microalloying.com
Iwww.stanleyinspection.com
show on map

Erik Platou
Director of Business Development Stanley Inspection erik.platou@sbdinc.com

CRC-Evans The Americas

7011 High Life Drive 
Houston, TX 77066 
P.O. Box 3227 
Houston, TX 77253-3227 
U.S.A. 
T+1 832 249 3100
T+1 800 664 9224
F+1 832 249 3292
Esales@crc-evans.com
show on map

Kevin Allen
President of Americas kevin.allen@sbdinc.com
Erik Platou
Sales Director Stanley Innspection USA erik.platou@sbdinc.com
Gus Garza
Vice President Ops and Technicians gus.garza.sbdinc.com
Andy Neuberger
Sales Director - N. & S. America andy.neuberger@sbdinc.com+1 832 249 3206
Sales Offices

CRC-Evans The Americas

7011 High Life Drive 
Houston, TX 77066 
U.S.A. 
T+1 832 249 3200
Iwww.CRC-Evans.com
show on map

Kevin Allen
President of Americas kevin.allen@sbdinc.com
Erik Platou
Sales Director Stanley Inspection USA erik.platou@sbdinc.com
Eddie Weatherford
Pipeline Equipment Sales Manager eddie.weatherford@sbdinc.com
Gustavo Garza
Sales gustavo.garza@sbdinc.com
Chuck Henson
Ops Manager Pipeline Equipment charles.henson@sbdinc.com+1 918 439 8485
Andy Neuberger
Sales Director USA andy.neuberger@sbdinc.com
Gus Garza
Vice President Ops and Technicians gus.garza@sbdinc.com

CRC-Evans Pipeline Equipment

10700 E. Independence 
Tulsa, OK 74116 
P.O. Box 50368 
Tulsa, OK 74150-0368 
U.S.A. 
T+1 918 438 2100
T+1 800 395 5192
F+1 918 438 6913
show on map

Eddie Weatherford
Regional Sales Manager eddie.weatherford@sbdinc.com
Ronnie Cole
Outside Sales Rep ronnie.cole@sbdinc.com+1 918 439 8467
Bobby Sanford
Sales bobby.sanford@sbdinc.com
Chuck Henson
Domestic Operations Manager
Divisions

Pipeline Induction Heat

The Pipeline Centre 
Farrington Road 
Rossendale Road Industrial Estate 
Burnley, BB11 5SW 
U.K. 
T+44 1282 415 323
F+44 1282 415 326
Esales@pih.co.uk
Iwww.crc-evans.com
show on map

Paul McShane
Managing Director PIH paul.mcshane@sbdinc.com
David Bell
Technical Sales Manager david.bell@sbdinc.com+44 1282 855 016
David Britch
Sales david.britch@sbdinc.com
Sales Offices

CRC-Evans International (Onshore and Offshore)

Fabricageweg 28 
3899 AV  
Zeewolde 
THE NETHERLANDS 
T+31 36 7117500
F+31 36 711 7501
Enlsales@sbdinc.com
show on map

Henk De Graaf
Sales Director CRC-Evans International henk.degraaf@sbdinc.com
Tom Feteris
Director of Projects CRC-Evans International
Gevork Dzhanibekyan
Sales Director CRC-Evans International gevork.dzhanibekyan@sbdinc.com
Mikhail Blekherov
President CRC-Evans International mikhail.blekherov@sbdinc.com
Roble Abdi
Regiona Salesl Manager roble.abdi@sbdinc.com

CRC-Evans Inspection Group-PIH ME

PIH Services ME (C/O Al Khaja Pimex LLC) 
ICAD 1, Musaffah  
P.O. Box 42766  
Abu Dhabi 
U.A.E. 
ESales@PIHME.com
show on map

Omar Refaat
Regional Sales Manager Onshore East/Middle East omar.refaat@sbdinc.com
Paul Mcshane
Deputy General Manager-Overseeing PIHME Paul.McShane@sbdinc.com+44 7584232150

CRC-Evans Canada Ltd.

13040 25th St NE 
Edmonton, AB T6S0A4  
CANADA 
T+1 780 440 2005
F+1 780 440 4952
ESIinfoCAN@sbdinc.com
show on map

Brett Thompson
General Manager brent.thompson@sbdinc.com

CRC Evans-Somico

Immeuble Cap de Seine 
45/47 Boulevard Paul Vaillant Couturier 
94200 Ivry sur Seine 
FRANCE 
T+33 1 49 87 23 54
F+33 1 49 87 20 75
Esomico-sale@sbdinc.com
show on map

Cherif Yaker
Director of Operations, SOMICO
Divisions

De-Tect Unit Inspection & Cooperheat of Africa

121 Fleming Street, corner Koornof Street 
Meadowdale, Extension 2, Germiston 1610 
Box 1703 
Bedfordview 2008 
SOUTH AFRICA 
T+27 11 392 1335
T+27 11 455 5973
F+27 11 392 1432
F+27 11 455 5032
Iwww.detectunit.co.za
Iwww.cooperheat.co.za
show on map

Shaun Meerholz
Managing Director Shaun.Meerholz@sbdinc.com

Profile

Company supplied data | Holiday detectors | Pipe bending equipment | Pipeline equipment | Pipeline equipment rental | Pipeline padding equipment | Pipeline construction supplies | Pipeline welding supplies | Welding machines |

Principal Services/Products

Field Activity: For over 80 years, CRC-Evans has solidified its position as a pioneer in its field. Employing the talent & experience of technicians & engineers the world over, CRC-Evans is the industry’s largest manufacturer of specialized pipeline construction, automatic welding equipment, Field Joint Coating (PIH) and Inspection Services (globally) with a large fleet to support its customer base. CRC-Evans has provided equipment & services for over 50,000 miles (over 80,000 km) of pipelines in more than 100 countries, including the most extreme conditions & difficult terrains. We are a market leader in each of our core businesses & with regional capabilities around the world, providing you with one of the most extensive support structures in the industry. Our onshore & offshore companies are established, financially solid and known for their commitment to your success.

ISO certification

ISO 9001:2008 Standard