Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Borealis AG

associate member

Head Office

Borealis AG

IZD Tower 
Wagramerstrasse 17-19 
1220 Vienna 
AUSTRIA 
T+43 1 22 400 300
F+43 1 22 400 333
Epipes@borealisgroup.com
Iwww.borealisgroup.com
show on map

Branch Offices

Europe

show on map

Rob Nixon
Sales Manager, Pipe rob.nixon@borealisgroup.com+44 16 064 2876

North America Sales Contact

show on map

Rob Nixon
Sales Manager rob.nixon@borealisgroup.com+44 778 533 64 93

Brazil

show on map

Mirelli Nose
Sales Manager mirelli.nose@borealisgroup.com+55 11 99146 8494

Argentina

show on map

Javier Pascal
Sales Manager javier.pascal@borealisgroup.com+54 911 6177 0802

South East Asia

show on map

Kenny Ng
Sales Manager, South East Asia kenny.ng@borouge.com+65 6311 4684

Germany, Benelux

show on map

Rob Strous
Sales Manager rob.strous@borealisgroup.com+31 653 200 951

Turkey

show on map

Ümit Corbacioglu
Sales Manager, Pipe, Turkey umit.corbacioglu@borealisgroup.com+90 532 2362777

Indian Subcontinent

show on map

Srinivas Goud
Market Development Manager srinivas.goud@borouge.com+91 961 98 84 664
Gyanendra Shukla
Regional Market Development Manager gyanendra.shukla@borouge.com+91 961 988 4661

Russia and CIS Countries

show on map

Roman Romanov
Sales Manager, Russia/FSU roman.romanov@borealisgroup.com+7 961 681 63 72

Asia North

show on map

Sachs Li
Sales Manager sachs.li@borouge.com+86 188 1103 0676
Henry Xu
Sales Manager henry.xu@borouge.com+86 138 1787 7200
Julian Wang
Sales Manager julian.wang@borouge.com+86 203 8193 221

Middle East

show on map

Hasan AlHosani
Sales Manager hasan.alhosani@borouge.com+971 5 0447 1741

East Africa

show on map

Mario Andrade
Senior Sales Manager Pipe ME, Marketing mario.andrade@borouge.com+971 5 0444 0519
Divisions

Pipe - Oil & Gas Marketing

show on map

Thomas Stark
Application Marketing Manager, Oil & Gas thomas.stark@borealisgroup.com+43 664 85 80 109
Chanchal Dasgupta
Application Marketing Manager, Pipe (SPC) chanchal.dasgupta@borouge.com+91 98 202 31 591

Profile

Pipeline coating manufacturer |

Principal Services/Products

Manufacturer of Polyethylene (PE) and polypropylene (PP) steel pipe coating systems and products. Advanced Borcoat™ High Density PE system for service temperatures up to 85°C, Borcoat PP systems for service temperatures up to 110°C. Borcoat multi-layer thermal insulation PP systems for deep water and/or service temperatures up to 150°C.

ISO certification

Sweden 9001:2000 and ISO 14001; Finland 9001:2000 and ISO 14001