Bechtel Pipeline

onshore member

General Office

BECHTEL Oil, Gas & Chemical, Inc.

Houston, TX 77252-2166 
3000 Post Oak Blvd. 
Houston, TX 77056-6503 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 713 235 4146
F+1 713 235 3744
Iwww.bechtel.com

Rich Wall
General Manager, Pipeline

Matt Short
mjshort@bechtel.com+1 713 235 5735 BD Manager

Dan Jahnke
djahnke@bechtel.com+1 713 235 1902 Construction Manager

Tim Zboya
tmzboya@bechtel.com+1 713 235 5416 Regional Pipeline Manager

Marc Bruderer
mbruderer@bechtel.com+1 713 235 3190 Chief Pipeline Engineer

John Fulkerson
jrfulker@bechtel.com+1 713 235 6735 Estimating Manager

Branch Offices

BECHTEL PIPELINE (CHILE)

Apoquindo 3885, 15th Floor 
Las Condes 
Santiago 
CHILE 
show on map

T+56 2 370 3319

Paul Deane
pdeane@bechtel.com+1 713 235 4735 Operations Manager, Pipeline

BECHTEL PIPELINE

2 Lakeside Drive 
NW10 7FQ 
London  
U.K. 
show on map

T+44 208 846 5200
F+44 208 846 6940

David Miller
dmiller1@bechtel.com+44088464134 Senior Pipeline Project Manager

BECHTEL PIPELINE

Exchange Tower, Level 30, Unit 3001 
388 Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey 
Bangkok 10110 
THAILAND 
show on map

T+66 2 545 7000
F+66 2 545 7777

David Lewis
dlewis@bechtel.com+66 2 545 7117 Country Manager

Types or Fields of Activity

Feasibility studies, environmental permitting, land acquisition, engineering, procurement, construction, start-up and project management services for onshore and offshore pipelines, compression and pump stations, terminals, offshore platforms, sub sea, floating production facilities and field developments worldwide.

Onshore Capabilities

Engineering, Procurement, Construction and Project Management of pipeline systems up to 56 inches for oil, natural gas, petroleum products, slurry, water, and industrial gases.

Offshore Capabilities

Feasibility Studies and Project Management services for pipelines, platforms, floating production and sub sea field development.