Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Applus+ RTD

associate member

General Office / Headquarters

Applus+ RTD Energy & Industry Division

P.O. Box 10065 
3004 AB Rotterdam 
Delftweg 144 
3046 NC Rotterdam 
THE NETHERLANDS 
T+31 10 7166000
Einfo.netherlands@applusrtd.com
Iwww.applusrtd.com
show on map

Sytze Voulon
Executive Vice President sytze.voulon@applusrtd.com
Fred Mast
Director Global Project Services fred.mast@applusrtd.com
Xavier Deleye
Operations Manager xavier.deleye@applusrtd.com+31 10 716 6397
Niels Pƶrtzgen
Technical Authority niels.portzgen@applusrtd.com
Philip van Meer
Technical Authority philip.vanmeer@applusrtd.com
Ricardo George
Manager Sales & Business Development EMEA-CIS ricardo.george@applusrtd.com+31 6 518 06038
Jan Pols
Technical Authority (Inline Inspection services) jan.pols@applusrtd.com
Edwin van Kessel
Quality Manager GPS edwin.vankessel@applusrtd.com
Region Headquarters

Applus+ RTD Asia Pacific

94 Discovery Drive 
Bibra Lake, Perth 6163 WA 
AUSTRALIA 
T+61 8 9410 9342
F+61 8 9410 9381
show on map

Damian Tanner
Operations Manager damian.tanner@applusrtd.com
Mick Wilson
Technical Authority mick.wilson@applusrtd.com+65 6430 0665
Patrick Lai
Business Development Manager patrick.lai@applusrtd.com+65 6898 4046

Applus+ RTD Canada

5504 - 36 Street 
Edmonton, AB T6B 3P3 
CANADA 
T+1 780 440 6600
Iwww.applusrtd.com
show on map

Claude-Yve Zorrilla
Operations Manager claudeyve.zorrilla@applusrtd.com+1 780 440 6600

Applus+ RTD USA

11801 S. Sam Houston Pkwy West 
Suite 200 
Houston, TX 77031 - 2360 
U.S.A. 
T+1 832 295 5000
F+1 832 295 5001
show on map

Mark Werner
Bussiness Development Manager mark.werner@applusrtd.com+1 832 295 5011
John Nesselbush
Vice President Business Development North America john.nesselbush@applus.com+1 716 279 3539
Jason Leveille
Director of Operations New Construction jason.leveille@applusrtd.com+1 832 295 5034
Branch Offices

check www.ApplusRTD.com for our other office addresses

show on map

Profile

Company supplied data | Inspection services | Intelligent pigs | Non destructive testing | Offshore services | Pipeline engineering | Pipeline inspection | Pipeline inspection equipment | Pipeline maintenance | Pipeline pigs |

Inspection Services

Applus+ RTD is a global leader and provider of Inspection and NDT services for the Oil and Gas industry with qualified personnel and equipment. In addition we develop tailor-made NDT solutions, meeting clients' challenges locally but on a global scale. We provide NDT and Inspection services for On- and Offshore Pipeline Construction, New build LNG and Storage Tanks, and Pipemill Quality inspections. In addition to our excellent conventional NDT technologies, we develop innovative advanced technologies, such as: RTD Rotoscan AUT, Digital Radiographic Testing with RTD Rayscan, Full Matrix Capture inspection with RTD IWEX. Our services comply with the highest industry codes and standards such as: DNV, API, ASTM E, and client specific standards. Applus+ RTD operators are qualified according to: ISO, EN, SNT-TC, NACE, and CWB.