WorleyParsons

onshore member

Main Office(s)

WorleyParsons

Lv 25, 12 Creek Street 
Brisbane, QLD 4000 
AUSTRALIA 
show on map

T+617 3239 7400
F+617 3221 7791
Epipelines@worleyparsons.com
Iwww.worleyparsons.com

Peter Cox
peter.cox@worleyparsons.com+61 7 3036 3450 Global Vice President - Pipeline Systems

Bruce Andrews
bruce.andrews@advisian.com+61 3 8676 3520 Pipeline Select Manager

WorleyParsons Alberta

400S, 8500 Macleod Trail SE 
Calgary, Alberta T2H 2N1 
Suite 120, 5008 - 86th Street 
Edmonton, AB T6E 5S2 
CANADA 
show on map

T+1 403 258 8000
T+1 780 440 5300
Epipelines@worleyparsons.com
Iwww.worleyparsons.com

Karen Sobel
karen.sobel@worleyparsons.com+1 403 692 4434 Senior Vice-President of Calgary Operations

Kelly Read
kelly.read@worleyparsons.com+1 403 692 4035 Department Manager | Pipeline Engineering & Geomatics Engineering

Claus Mueller
claus.mueller@worleyparsons.com+1 780 732 2036 Business Development Director

Other Offices

WorleyParsons Houston

15721 Park Row Blvd 
Houston, TX 77064 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 713 892 0197
Epipelines@worleyparsons.com
Iwww.worleyparsons.com

Richard Bresler
Rick.Bresler@WorleyParsons.com+1 713 407 7420 Office Manager - Pipeline Systems

Chris Catterall
chris.catterall@worleyparsons.com+1 713797 2373 Business Development Director, Pipelines

WorleyParsons London

Parkview, Great West Road 
Brentford, Middlesex 
London TW8 9AZ 
U.K. 
show on map

T+44 208 326 5000
Epipelines@worleyparsons.com
Einfo.UK@intecsea.com
Iwww.worleyparsons.com
Iwww.intecsea.com

Jason Fincham
Jason.Fincham@intecsea.com+44 2081 211 337 Discipline Chief Engineer – Onshore Pipelines

WorleyParsons Johannesburg

39 Melrose Boulevard 
Melrose Arch 2076, Johannesburg 
SOUTH AFRICA 
show on map

T+27 12 745 2000
Epipelines@worleyparsons.com
Iwww.worleyparsons.com

Donovan Hart
Donovan.Hart@WorleyParsons.com+27 11 218 3046 Project Manager, WorleyParsons RSA

Branch Offices

WorleyParsons Nairobi

Karen Office Park, Off Langata Road 
Baobab Building, Ground Floor 
P.O. Box 41968 - 00100 
Nairobi 
KENYA 
show on map

T+254 729 753 482
Epipelines@worleyparsons.com
Iwww.worleyparsons.com

Francois Bosch
Francois.Bosch@WorleyParsons.com+254 791 389 790 Director: Business Development, WorleyParsons Kenya Ltd

Other Offices

WorleyParsons Mumbai

6th Floor, A Wing, iThink LodhaTechno Campus, Off 
Pokhran Road No. 2, Close to Eastern Express Highway 
Mumbai, Thane (West), 400 607 
INDIA 
show on map

T+91 22 6192 56 13
Enitin.patil@worleyparsons.com
Iwww.worleyparsons.com

Nitin Patil
nitin.patil@worleyparsons.com+91 22 6192 5613 Chief Engineer - Pipeline

WorleyParsons Abu Dhabi

Dhafir Tower, 13th Floor, Najda Street 
P.O. Box 44169 
Abu Dhabi 
U.A.E. 
show on map

T+971 2 495 1100
ERajkumar.Singh@worleyparsons.com
Iwww.worleyparsons.com

Raj Kumar Singh
Rajkumar.Singh@WorleyParsons.com+971 2 495 1398 Manager - Pipelines

WorleyParsons Bangkok

22nd Floor Rasa Tower II 
555 Phaholyothin Road 
Chatuchak Bangkok 10900 
THAILAND 
show on map

T+66 2689 3000
F+66 2689 3001
Epipelines@worleyparsons.com
Iwww.worleyparsons.com

Bill Adams
Bill.Adams@worleyparsons.com+66 2 689 3040 Manager and Business Development Manager of Pipeline & Systems for S.E. ASIA

Grant Newberry
Grant.Newberry@WorleyParsons.com+66 2 689 3011 Country Manager – Thailand

WorleyParsons Al Khobar

Al Jazirah Building  
Dhahran Street 
P.O. Box 31699  
Al-Khobar 31952 
SAUDI ARABIA 
show on map

T+966 13 881 3775
F+966 13 807 9767
Iwww.worleyparsons.com

Muhammad Muddassir Qazi
Muhammad.Qazi@WorleyParsons.com+966 13 807 9649 Project Engineering Manager (Pipelines)

WorleyParsons Oman

P.O. Box 795, PC 133  
Dohat Al Adab Street 
Block 235, Building 350 
Al-Khuwair, Muscat 
OMAN 
show on map

T+968 2447 3300
F+968 24483908
Eoman@worleyparsons.com
Iwww.worleyparsons.com

Tariq Anwar
tariq.anwar@worleyparsons.com+968 2447 3486 Proposals Manager

Head Office

INTECSEA Houston

575 North Dairy Ashford 
Houston, TX 77079 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 281 987 0800
F+1 281 987 3838
Einfo.USA@intecsea.com
Iwww.intecsea.com

Bruce Chandler
bruce.chandler@intecsea.com+1 281 677 9410 Pipeline Engineering Manager

Branch Offices

INTECSEA St.John's

P.O. Box 23216, RPO Churchill Square  
St. John’s, Newfoundland A1B 4J9 
CANADA 
show on map

T+1 709 733 7080
Einfo.canada@intecsea.com

Mike Paulin
mike.paulin@intecsea.com+1 709 733 7082 Operations Director Canada

INTECSEA Woking

Lansbury Estate 
102 Lower Guildford Rd 
Knaphill Surrey, GU21 2EP 
U.K. 
show on map

T+44 148 379 5300
F+44 148 379 5315
Einfo.UK@intecsea.com
Iwww.intecsea.com

Elie Dib
elie.dib@intecsea.com+44 148 387 8412 Pipelines Discipline Authority

INTECSEA Perth

Level 3, 600 Murray Street,  
Perth, WA 6000 
AUSTRALIA 
show on map

T+61 08 9289 5800
F+61 08 9289 5888
Einfo.Perth@intecsea.com

Claire Lochhead
claire.lochhead@intecsea.com+61 8 6323 9438 Lead Pipeline Engineer

INTECSEA Kuala Lumpur

Level 18, AIA Cap Square Tower 
No 10 Jalan Munshi Abdullah 
50100 Kuala Lumpur 
MALAYSIA 
show on map

T+60 3 2032 2488
F+60 3 2032 3488
Einfo.KL@intecsea.com

Tengku Salehudin
tengku.salehudin@intecsea.com+60 3 2722 4271 Engineering Manager

INTECSEA Delft

Poortweg 6 
2612 PA Delft 
THE NETHERLANDS 
show on map

T+31 15 2600700
F+31 15 256 0194
Einfo.delft@intecsea.com

Jeroen Timmermans
jeroen.timmermans@intecsea.com+31 15 2565676 Engineering Manager

INTECSEA Jakarta

Level 12A, Menara Batavia 
Jl. K. H. Mas Mansyur Kav. 126 
Jakarta 10220 
INDONESIA 
show on map

T+62 21 574 6218
F+62 21 574 6709
Einfo.jakarta@intecsea.com

Oscar Widjaya
oscar.widjaya@intecsea.com+62 81 298 289 963 Senior Pipeline Engineer

INTECSEA Rio de Janeiro

Rua do Passeio 56, 15th Floor, Rio de Janeiro 
Centro - RJ, CEP 20021-290 
BRAZIL 
show on map

T+55 21 2179 3700
F+55 21 2179 3800
Einfo.rio@intecsea.com

Janaina Loureiro
janaina.loureiro@intecsea.com+55 21 2179 3715 Project Manager

INTECSEA Singapore

111 Somerset Rd., #12-05 
Singapore 238164 
SINGAPORE 
show on map

T+65 6735 8444
F+65 6735 7444
Einfo.singapore@intecsea.com

Eve Tan
eve.tan@intecsea.com+65 6517 7729 Engineering Manager

INTECSEA Melbourne

Level 12, 333 Collins Street 
Melbourne, VIC 3000  
AUSTRALIA 
show on map

T+61 03 8676 3500
F+61 03 8676 3505
Einfo.melbourne@intecsea.com

Laurent Le Berre
Laurent.LeBerre@intecsea.com+61 3 8676 3650 Manager, Floating Systems Group

INTECSEA Hyderabad

6th Floor, Capella Block, Plot no 17, Software Units Layout 
Madhapur, Hitech City 
Hyderabad - 500081 
INDIA 
show on map

T+91 406 461 62 01

Vaibhav Pandya
vaibhav.pandya@intecsea.com+91 406 461 6201 Operations Director

Principal Services/Products

WorleyParsons is a leading global provider of professional services to the resource & energy sectors and the complex process industries. As the largest onshore pipeline project delivery provider, WorleyParsons has committed and experienced pipeline and pipeline facility resources in all regions of the world. Our services include: Project delivery in pipelines, pipeline facilities and terminals, Project management, procurement and construction management (EPCM), Geomatics /GIS/ route selection, Pipeline front-end engineering and design and detailed design, Pipeline crossings, trenchless technology including HDD and micro-tunnelling, Pipeline SCADA and controls, Material selection, pipeline coatings, mill inspections and cathodic protection, Pipeline facilities, compressor, pump and meter stations. Advisian is the independent consulting business line of WorleyParsons, sitting alongside Services, Major Projects and Improve. Included in Advisian is our Pipelines Systems Select (feasibility studies), Environmental impact assessments, Pipeline approvals, cultural heritage, stakeholder relations and land management and our subsea pipeline business, INTECSEA.

Offshore Capabilities

INTECSEA offers independent insight, engineering and project management to deliver full lifecycle asset management, in any offshore environment from concept to decommissioning. Backed by extensive technical expertise, INTECSEA people work with clients to turn complex challenges into practical results. INTECSEA’s offshore pipeline services include: Technical and feasibility studies, Survey management and route selection and visualization, Preliminary and detailed design, Field development engineering, HP/HT pipeline engineering, Arctic pipeline engineering, Insulated pipe-in-pipe engineering, Deepwater flowline and pipeline engineering, Pipeline repair engineering, Materials and NDT engineering, Project and construction management, Owner’s engineering, Asset Integrity Management and operation support, Flow assurance assessment, Offshore Construction Management.