Winn & Coales International Ltd.

associate member

Head Office

Winn & Coales International Ltd

Denso House  
Chapel Road 
London SE27 OTR 
U.K. 
show on map

T+44 20 8670 7511
F+44 20 7612 456
Email@denso.net
Iwww.denso.net/www.seashield.com

Chris Winn
cwinn@denso.net Executive Director

Subsidiaries

Winn & Coales (Denso) Ltd

Denso House 
Chapel Road 
London SE27 0TR 
U.K. 
show on map

T+44 20 8670 7511
F+44 20 8761 2456
Email@denso.net
Iwww.denso.net
Iwww.seashield.com

Chris Winn
cwinn@denso.net Managing Director

Andrew Stuart
astuart@denso.net+44 20 8670 7511 Export Sales Director

Keith Corfield
kcorfield@denso.net+44 77 1179 9460 UK Sales Manager

Premier Coatings Ltd

Headcorn Road 
Smarden near Ashford 
Kent TN27 8PJ 
U.K. 
show on map

T+44 1233 770663
F+44 1233 770633
Eenquiries@premiercoatings.com
Iwww.premiercoatings.com

Andrew Stuart
astuart@premiercoatings.com Export Sales Director

Terry Capps
tcapps@premiercoatings.com Managing Director

Subsidiaries abroad

Denso USA LP

9747 Whithorn Drive 
Houston, TX 77095 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 281 821 3355
F+1 281 821 0304
Ehouston@densona.com
Iwww.densona.com

Lucian Williams
lwilliams@densona.com President

Denso North America Inc

90 Ironside Crescent 
Unit 12 
Toront, ON M1X 1M3 
CANADA 
show on map

T+1 416 291 3453
F+1 416 291 0898
Esales@densona-ca.com
Iwww.densona.com

Blair Slessor
bslessor@densona-ca.com General Manager

Denso South Africa (PTY) Ltd

120 Malacca Road 
Redhill Industrial Area 
Durban North 4501 
SOUTH AFRICA 
show on map

T+27 31 569 4319
F+27 31 569 4328
Ebid@denso.co.za
Iwww.denso.co.za

Butch Duncan
bid@denso.co.za Managing Director

Denso (Australia) PTY Ltd

411-413 Victoria Street 
Brunswick, VIC 3056 
AUSTRALIA 
show on map

T+61 1300 658 590
F+61 39387 6973
Edenso@densoaustralia.com.au
Iwww.densoaustralia.com.au

Paul Fortune
pfortune@densoaustralia.com.au Managing Director

Denso (New Zealand) Ltd

P.O. Box 76167  
Manakau City 
Auckland 
NEW ZEALAND 
show on map

T+64 9274 1255
F+64 9274 1258
Eenquiries@denso.co.nz
Iwww.densoaustralia.com.au

Paul Fortune
pfortune@densoaustralia.com.au Managing Director

Principal Services/Products

Serving industry for 136 years, Winn & Coales International Ltd specialise in the manufacture & supply of corrosion prevention, sealing and waterproofing products. The well known brands of Denso™ and Premier™ offer an effective, long lasting solution to corrosion problems for buried, submerged or exposed steel or concrete, pipes, tanks and structures. Their product range includes; hand and machine applied tape wrap systems, liquid epoxy coatings, chemical and corrosion resistant tank linings and coatings, heat shrink sleeves and corrosion control for jetty piles and marine structures. Through their seven subsidiary companies, they are able to provide tailor made solutions to challenging corrosion problems all over the world.

ISO certification

BS EN ISO 9001:2015 BS EN ISO 14001:2015