VOLVO Construction Equipment

associate member

Head Office

Volvo Construction Equipment

KUGGENS 
405 08 Gothenburg 
SWEDEN 
show on map

Iwww.volvoce.com

Per-Erik Lindström
per-erik.pel.lindstrom@volvo.com+46 165414432 VP - Global Key Accounts

Rodrigo Konda
rodrigo.konda@volvo.com+49 6501 84474 / +49 172 689 8938 Director, International Pipe-laying Contractors

Lars-Inge Larsson
lars-inge.larsson@volvo.com+49 650 184 466 / +49 172 690 8092 Pipeline Solution Director - Global

Andrea Connelly-Burscheid
andrea.connelly-burscheid@volvo.com+49 6501 84553 Key Accounts Business Coordinator / Oil & Gas Rental Fleet Manager

Regional Offices

EUROPE, AFRICA & MIDDLE EAST

show on map

Iwww.volvoce.com

Ilkay Fidan
ilkay.fidan@volvo.com+46 700 838633 Oil & Gas Key Accounts - Middle East

Jörg Breuer
joerg.breuer@volvo.com+49 172 662 9140 Pipelines Business Development Manager - Europe, Africa, Middle East

Oleg Nikitin
oleg.nikitin@volvo.com+7 495 9611030 Senior Business Manager - Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan and Belarus

ASIA PACIFIC

show on map

Iwww.volvoce.com

Rodrigo Konda
rodrigo.konda@volvo.com+49 6501 84474 / +49 172 689 8938 Director, International Pipe-laying Contractors

AMERICAS

show on map

Iwww.volvoce.com

Bruce Slaughter
bruce.slaughter@volvo.com+1 814 321 8251 Director, Key Accounts Director Oil & Gas - North America

Marcelo Magalhaes
marcelo.magalhaes@volvo.com+55 41 3317 7886 Oil & Gas Key Accounts - Latin America

CHINA

show on map

Leon Li
leon.li@volvo.com+86 21 31319786 / +86 13 81668055 Director, Key Accounts and Industry Sales

Profile

Earthmoving equipment | Pipeline equipment | Pipeline equipment rental | Pipeline heavy equipment | Pipeline heavy equipment supplier |

Principal Services/Products

Volvo Construction Equipment is a major, international company developing, manufacturing and marketing equipment for construction, oil & gas and related industries. Its products, leaders in many world markets, include a comprehensive range of wheel loaders, hydraulic excavators, pipelayers, articulated haulers, road construction machinery and compact equipment. Volvo CE is part of the Volvo Group, among the world’s largest manufacturers of diesel engines in the 9 to 18 liter range for both on-road and off-road operation. The Volvo Group is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of trucks, marketed under the Volvo, Renault, Mack and UD brand names, buses and marine and industial engines. The Group also provides complete solutions for financing and service.