VALSPAR

associate member

Head Office

Valspar

1101 South 3rd Street 
Minneapolis, MN 55415 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Eprotectivecoatings@valspar.com
Iwww.valsparindustrial.com

Mustafa Sari
mustafa.sari@valspar.com+905 304 142 545 EMEA Sales

Axel Kuter
axel.kueter@valspar.com+49 173 8894426 European Sales

Fernando Cruz
fcruz@valspar.com+52 81 81242057 Mexico Sales

Rinku Singh
rinku.singh@valspar.com+91 9871900878 Sales, India

Mustafa Dayyat
mustafa.dayyat@valspar.com+971 48840200 / 204 Middle East Sales

Paul McCrory
pmccrory@valspar.com+1 215 2809 124 Director of Sales, US/Ca

Dr. Jeff Rogozinski
jrogozinski@valspar.com+1 612 335 4332 Global Technical Director