VACUWORX

associate member

Head Office & Plant

VACUWORX, L.L.C.

10105 East 55th Place 
Tulsa, OK 74146 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 918 259 3050
F+1 918 259 3055
Erequests@vacuworx.com
Iwww.vacuworx.com

Bill Solomon
bsolomon@vacuworx.com+1 918 259 3050 President

Alan Odgers
aodgers@vacuworx.com+1 918 259 3050 Vice President, Marketing

Randy Hayes
randyh@vacuworx.com+1 918 629 7380 Director, North America Sales

Steve Smith
smith@vacuworx.com+1 918 619 5242 Director, International Sales

Subsidiary Offices

VACUWORX Australia

22 Huntington Street 
Clontarf, QLD 4019 
AUSTRALIA 
show on map

T+61 498 101 888
Eaustralia@vacuworx.com

VACUWORX Middle East

GEOCON 
P.O. Box 46786 
U.A.E. 
show on map

T+971 2 628 1888
F+971 2 628 1144
Emiddleeast@vacuworx.com

Profile

Pipe stringing | Pipeline equipment | Pipeline equipment rental | Pipeline heavy equipment | Pipeline construction supplies |

Principal Services/Products

FASTER. SAFER. SMARTER. For more than 15 years VACUWORX has been engineering and manufacturing the highest quality heavy-duty lifting equipment for the oil, gas, water, sewer, utility and road construction industries. Our vision is to create the safest, most efficient work environment for those who handle heavy-duty pipe, plate, slab, HDD drill stem, and concrete road barriers. By leveraging the latest vacuum innovations with proven engineering practices, VACUWORX Lifting Systems provide the power, precision, and efficiency to move heavy materials ten times faster than conventional methods. VACUWORX maintains a global inventory of lifters and pads for rental and purchase. We understand the demands of the job site and remain fully stocked with parts, equipment, and 24/7 customer service to keep your projects moving.

ISO certification

VACUWORX is OSHA Compliant and ISO Standard 9001:2008 Certified for Quality Management Systems. Vacuworx meets or exceeds the following safety standards: ASME BTH-1-2011 for Design and Engineering; ANSI/ASME Standards Section B30.20 for Construction, Build and Implementation; AS 4991-2004 Standards that apply to vacuum lifters; European CE Machinery Directive; European CE Low Voltage Directive; European CE Electromagnetic Interference Directive.