TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.A.

associate member

Head Office

Tractebel Engineering S.A.

Boulevard Simon Bolivar 34-36 
1000 Brussels 
BELGIUM 
show on map

T+32 2 773 91 11
F+32 2 773 71 22
Iwww.tractebel-engie.be

Stéfan Rickaert
Stefan.rickaert@tractebel.engie.com+32 81 58 46 94 Vice President Gas

Olivier Biancarelli
olivier.biancarelli@tractebel.engie.com CEO

Regional Offices

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.A.

Le Delage 
5, rue du 19 mars 1962 
92622 Gennevilliers Cedex 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 1 41 85 03 37

Samy Benoudiz
samy.benoudiz@tractebel.engie.com+33 1 41 850 369 CEO

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.p.A.

Via Mario Bianchini 60 
00142 Rome 
ITALY 
show on map

T+39 06 20 39 90 60

Eugenio Ferro
eugenio.ferro@gdfsuez.com+39 06 20399060 CEO

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING a.s.

Pernerova 168 
531 54 Pardubice 
Jemnicka 1138 
140 00 Praha 4 
CZECH REPUBLIC 
show on map

T+420 24 14 13 780

Pavel Urbanek
Pavel.urbanek@tractebel.engie.com+420 24 14 13 780 CEO

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING pvt ltd

10-A, Shivaji Marg 
New Delhi 110015 
INDIA 
show on map

T+91 11 4701 22 23

Vivek Seghal
Vivek.seghal@tractebel.engie.com+91 11 47012223 Managing Director

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING Ltd.

12th Floor, Park Venture Ecoplex 
57 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Phatumwan 
Bangkok 10330 
THAILAND 
show on map

T+662 256 0400

Antoine Ferrant
antoine.ferrant@tractebel.engie.com+6620346041 CEO

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING CONSULTANCY LLC

P.O. Box 4657 
Abu Dhabi 
5th Floor, Business Centre Building 
Hamdan Bin Mohammed St. No. 899-800, Al-Zahiya 
U.A.E. 
show on map

T+971 2 679 4615
FF +971 2 679 5852
Ete.abudhabi@tractebel.engie.com
Itractebel-engie.com

Vannerum Alain
alain.vannerum@tractebel.engie.com+97 15 611 48 430 Middle East Regional Manager

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.A.

Al-Shafar Tower  
TECOM (AL BARSHA) 
P.O. Box 191795 
Dubai 
U.A.E. 
show on map

T+971 4 4477 913

Vannerum Alain
alain.vannerum@tractebel.engie.com+97 15 611 48 430 Middle East Regional Manager

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.A.

Alexandru Constantinescu 6 
011473 Bucharest 
ROMANIA 
show on map

T+40 31 22 48 101

Daniela Scripcariu
daniela.scripcariu@tractebel.engie.com+40 31 22 48 101 CEO

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.A.

Rua Guajajaras, 43 - Centro 
CEP 30180-909 
Belo Horizonte/MG 
BRAZIL 
show on map

T+55 31 3249 7189

Claudio Maia
claudio.maia@tractebel.engie.com+55 31 3249 7189 General Manager Brazil

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.A.

Calle Cerro Colorado, 5240, Oficina 1601 
Las Condes  
7560995 Santiago  
CHILE 
show on map

T+56 2 715 8016

Frédéric Martinez
juan.negroni@tractebel.engie.com+56227158051 General Manager

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.A.

Duleby Street, 5 
40 833 Katowice 
POLAND 
show on map

T+48 32 358 88 88

Jaroslaw Krzyzanowski
jaroslaw.krzyzanowski@tractebel.engie.com+48 32 358 88 88 CEO

TRACTEBEL INDONESIA

Menara Sentraya, 20th Floor Jl. Iskandarsyah Raya No. 1A Blok M 
Jakarta 12160 
INDONESIA 
show on map

T+62 21 727 92 025

Nicolas Vaudremont
nicolas.vaudremont@tractebel.engie.com+62 21 727 92 025 CEO

TRACTEBEL CHINA

LD01-2001, Liangmaqiao Diplomatic Office Building, No.19 Dongfangdonglu, Chaoyang District  
100600, Beijing  
CHINA P.R. 
show on map

T+86 85327800

Nancy Wang
nancy.wang@engie.com+86 1085 327 812 Country Manager

Lahmeyer International Headquarters

Friedberger Straße 173 
61118 Bad Vilbel 
GERMANY 
show on map

T+49 6101 55-0

Martin Seeger
martin.seeger@de.lahmeyer.com+49 61 015 51000 CEO

Lahmeyer International Pakistan

78/9A, Main Sharif Road, Lahore Cantt. 
Lahore 
PAKISTAN 
show on map

T+92 423 667 1960
Elahmeyer.pk@gmail.com

GKW Consult

Augustaanlage 67 
68165 Mannheim 
GERMANY 
show on map

T+49 621 41077-0

Christoph Theune
Christoph.Theune@gkw-consult.com+49 62 141 077 340 CEO

Lahmeyer Initernational Philippines

1605 F. Ortigas Jr. Road 
Pasig, NCR 
PHILLIPINES 
show on map

T+63 2 6875876 / 78

Evelyn Orda
evelyn.orda@ph.lahmeyer.com+63 2687 5876 CEO

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING TURKEY LTD. ŞTİ

Ehlibeyt Mahallesi, Ceyhun Atuf Kansu Cd. No:91 
06520 Çankaya/Ankara 
TURKEY 
show on map

T+90 312 219 79 85

Ugur Aytuna
ugur.aytuna@tractebel.engie.com+903 122 197 985 Managing Director

Principal Services/Products

With about 4,500 employees in more than 33 countries, Tractebel Engineering (ENGIE) is a leading international engineering consultancy company, and offers state-of-the-art engineering and consulting solutions to power, nuclear, gas, industry and infrastructure customers in the public and private sectors. Services include a full range of engineering assignments throughout the lifecycle of the customers’ installations: architect engineer, owner’s engineer and consulting engineer.Tractebel Engineering has extensive expertise in Oil & Gas Transmission networks for 50 years in more than 25 countries, including numerous gas compression stations and underground gas storages. Recent assignments are from Peru, Jordan, Ivory Coast, Turkey, Croatia and Mexico.