TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.A.

associate member

Head Office

Tractebel Engineering S.A.

Boulevard Simon Bolivar 34-36 
1000 Brussels 
BELGIUM 
show on map

T+32 2 773 91 11
F+32 2 773 71 22
Iwww.tractebel-engineering-gdfsuez.com

Stéfan Rickaert
Stefan.rickaert@gdfsuez.com+32 2 773 04 01 Gas Technical Director

Daniel Develay
daniel.develay@gdfsuez.com CEO

Regional Offices

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.A.

Le Delage 
5, rue du 19 mars 1962 
92622 Gennevilliers Cedex 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 1 41 85 03 37

Daniel Develay
daniel.develay@gdfsuez.com+33 1 41 850 337 CEO

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.p.A.

Via Mario Bianchini 60 
00142 Rome 
ITALY 
show on map

T+39 06 20 39 90 60

Eugenio Ferro
eugenio.ferro@gdfsuez.com+39 06 20399060 CEO

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING a.s.

Pernerova 168 
531 54 Pardubice 
Jemnicka 1138 
140 00 Praha 4 
CZECH REPUBLIC 
show on map

T+420 24 14 13 780

Marek Spok
marek.spok@gdfsuez.com+420 24 14 13 780 CEO

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING pvt ltd

10-A, Shivaji Marg 
New Delhi 110015 
INDIA 
show on map

T+91 11 4701 22 23

Sunil Mehra
sunil.mehra@gdfsuez.com+91 11 47012223 Managing Director

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING Ltd.

12th Fl., Park Venture Ecoplex 
57 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Phatumwan 
Bangkok 10330 
THAILAND 
show on map

T+662 256 0400

Tanakitt Jaroensuk
tanakitt.jaroensuk@gdfsuez.com+662 256 0400 CEO

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING LLC

P.O. Box 4657 
Abu Dhabi 
U.A.E. 
show on map

T+971 4 4477 913

Alberto Litta
alberto.litta@gdfsuez.com+971 4 4477 913 Middle East Regional Manager

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.A.

Al-Shafar Tower  
TECOM (AL BARSHA) 
P.O. Box 191795 
Dubai 
U.A.E. 
show on map

T+971 4 4477 913

Alberto Litta
alberto.litta@gdfsuez.com+971 4 4477 913 Middle East Regional Manager

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.A.

Alexandru Constantinescu 6 
011473 Bucharest 
ROMANIA 
show on map

T+40 31 22 48 101

Daniela Scripcariu
daniela.scripcariu@gdfsuez.com+40 31 22 48 101 CEO

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.A.

Rua Guajajaras, 43 - Centro 
CEP 30180-909 
Belo Horizonte/MG 
BRAZIL 
show on map

T+55 31 3249 7189

Claudio Maia
claudio.maia@leme.com.br+55 31 3249 7189 General Manager Brazil

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.A.

Calle Cerro Colorado, 5240, Oficina 1601 
Las Condes  
7560995 Santiago  
CHILE 
show on map

T+56 2 715 8016

Juan Pablo Negroni
juan.negroni@gdfsuez.com+56 2 715 8016 General Manager

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.A.

Ed. Pacific Village 
Business Plaza, Nivel E-5 
Boulevard Punta Pacifica, Panama City 
PANAMA 
show on map

T+507 294 5297
T5301
T5310
T5317


+553 13249 7662

TRACTEBEL ENGINEERING S.A.

Duleby Str, 5 
40 833 Katowice 
POLAND 
show on map

T+48 32 358 88 88

Jaroslaw Krzyzanowski
jaroslaw.krzyzanowski@gdfsuez.com+48 32 358 88 88 CEO

Principal Services/Products

With about 4,400 employees in more than 25 countries, Tractebel Engineering (ENGIE) is a leading international engineering consultancy company, and offers state-of-the-art engineering and consulting solutions to power, nuclear, gas, industry and infrastructure customers in the public and private sectors. Services include a full range of engineering assignments throughout the lifecycle of the customers’ installations: architect engineer, owner’s engineer and consulting engineer.Tractebel Engineering has extensive expertise in Oil & Gas Transmission networks for 50 years in more than 25 countries, including numerous gas compression stations and underground gas storages. Recent assignments are from Peru, Jordan, Ivory Coast, Turkey and Croatia.