TIB Chemicals AG

associate member

Headquarters

Business Unit Coating Systems

PROTEGOL Corrosion Protection  
Muelheimer Strasse 16-22 
68219 Mannheim  
P.O. Box 81 02 20 
68202 Mannheim  
GERMANY  
show on map

T+49 62 18901 812 / 0
F+49 62 18901 902
Einfo@tib-chemicals.com
Eprotegol@tib-chemicals.com
Iwww.tib-chemicals.com

Dr. Matthias Grehl
matthias.grehl@tib-chemicals.com+49 621 8901 330 CEO

Rainer Kuprion, (B.A.) Diplom-Kaufmann
rainer.kuprion@tib-chemicals.com+49 621 8901 812 Director Business Unit - Coating Systems

Maja Hornig, (B.A.) Diplom-Kauffrau
maja.hornig@tib-chemicals.com+49 621 8901 824 Senior Sales Manager - Corrosion Protection Systems

Michael Niedermeyer
michael.niedermeyer@tib-chemicals.com+49 621 8901 739 Technical Sales Manager Corrosion Protection Systems

Joerg Westfeld
joerg.westfeld@tib-chemicals.com+49 621 8901 813 Technical Sales Manager Corrosion Protection Systems

Commercial Representation

Representation for Ibero-America

TAKAMBA S.L.  
José Cordovés 
SPAIN 
show on map

T+34 91 896 92 32
Ehoe1018@gmail.com

Distributors

Raychem RPG (P) Ltd.

Vishwa Sadan  
9 District Centre  
New Delhi 110 058 
INDIA  
show on map

T+91 11 4575 36 13
Iwww.raychemrpg.com

Sales Offices

TIB Chemicals AG - Region France, Africa, Turkey

33 rue de l'Eglise 
67220 Saint Maurice 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 3 88 57 11 89
T+33 609 16 51 21 (mobile)
F+33 3 88 57 11 89
EJean-marc.witz@tib-chemicals.com
Iwww.tib-chemicals.com

Jean-Marc Witz
Directeur de Ventes, S. Europe, Africa

Representative Agency

Protecor JSC

Kirovogradskaya Street, 23 A  
Block 1  
11 7534 Moscow 
RUSSIA 
show on map

T+7 495 98 91 882
Einfo@protecor.ru

Vadim Vintaikin
Representative

Areko, s.r.o. Region Slowakia, Czech Republic

Tomanova 35 
83107 Bratislava 
SLOVAKIA 
show on map

T+421 2 4 36 34 044
F+421 2 43 63 4045
Eareko@areko.sk
Iwww.areko.sk

Rudolf Kostal

Principal Services/Products

TIB Chemicals AG/Coating Systems; The Business UNIT "Coating Systems" manufactures and markets PROTEGOL(R) corrosion protection systems based on 2 component liquid epoxies and polyurethanes for the oil, gas and water industry. Factory/shop applied coatings for valves, bends, fittings,elbows and online coating in the pipe mill. On-site application in the field, new constructions such as compressor stations, rehabilitation of pipelines or coating of field joints; Armor coats for HDD sections and piling pipes; as well as coatings for LPG tanks and storage tanks. Supply of high performance innovative systems,for internal and external protection, offering custom-made solutions. Corrosion protection systems for steel and ductile iron structures in the oil and gas industry as well as for potable water pipelines. Application Technologies: 2 component airless hotspray equipment or by air-assisted cartridge systems.

ISO certification

DIN EN ISO 9001:2008