Tesmec S.P.A.

associate member

Head Office

Tesmec S.P.A.

via Zanica 17/O 
24050 Grassobbio (Bergamo)  
ITALY 
show on map

T+39 35 4232911
Einfo@tesmec.it
Iwww.tesmec.com

Paolo Mosconi
direzionegenerale@tesmec.it General Manager

Subsidiaries

TESMEC USA, Inc.

12520 East FM 917 
Alvarado, TX 76009 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 817 473 2233
F+1 817 4739742
Einfo@tesmec.com

Ambrogio Caccia Dominioni
direzionegenerale@tesmec.it President

Andrea Zamboni
azamboni@tesmec.com Chief Product Development

Tesmec Peninsula WLL - Joint Venture

P.O. Box 1985 
UPS Building, 3rd Floor 
Doha 
QATAR 
show on map

T+974 4467 0427
T+974 44670441
F+974 4467 0459
Einfo@tesmecpeninsula.com
Iwww.tesmecpeninsula.com
Iwww.tesmec.com

Mauro Milli
mauro.milli@tesmec.it General Manager

Subsidiaries

Tesmec SA Pty (LTD)

8 Diagonal road, Eastleigh 
Edenvale 
SOUTH AFRICA 
show on map

T+27 011 3972386
T+27 79 408 3048

Simone Fiorini
simone.fiorini@tesmec.it General Manager

OOO TESMEC RUS

Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya str. 3 
Building 1, Office 408, 4th Floor 
107140 Moscow 
RUSSIA 
show on map

T+7 495 7873356
T+7 495 5029819
F+7 495 7873357
Iwww.tesmecrus.ru

Vera Pepitoni
vera.pepitoni@tesmec.it Country Manager

Emilia Serpe
emilia.serpe@tesmec.it General Manager

Groupe Marais

ZA Les Portes de l’Anjou 
1 rue Pierre et Marie Curie 
49430 Durtal 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 241 96 16 90
Einfo@samarais.com
Iwww.samarais.com

Daniel Rivard
President

Patrice Froger
General Manager

Tesmec New Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd

Room A1112, Chengjian Plaza, No.18 Bei Tai Ping Zhuang Road 
Haidian District 
Beijing 100088 
CHINA P.R. 
show on map

T+86 10 8260 4186
F+86 010 82604126

Guo Wei
wei.guo@tesmec.it General Manager

Profile

Company supplied data | Offshore services | Trenching equipment |

Principal Services/Products

Design and manufacturing of trenching equipment for excavation of on-shore pipelines. Complete line of chain and rock hawg trenchers for hard rock cutting and bucket-wheel trenchers for soft to hard soil and frozen soil. Abandon-recover winches for off-shore pipe laying.

ISO certification

ISO 9001:2008