Tesmec S.P.A.

associate member

Head Office

Tesmec S.P.A.

via Zanica 17/O 
24050 Grassobbio (Bergamo)  
ITALY 
show on map

T+39 35 4232911
Einfo@tesmec.com
Iwww.tesmec.com

Ambrogio Caccia Dominioni
direzionegenerale@tesmec.com President and CEO

Mauro Milli
mauro.milli@tesmec.com Sr. Sales Area Manager

Marcello Manenti
marcello.manenti@tesmec.com Sr. Sales Area Manager

Flavio Villa
flavio.villa@tesmec.com Chief Technology Officer

Subsidiaries

TESMEC USA, Inc.

12520 East FM 917 
Alvarado, TX 76009 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 817 473 2233
F+1 817 4739742
Einfo@tesmec.com

Ambrogio Caccia Dominioni
direzionegenerale@tesmec.com President

Andrea Zamboni
azamboni@tesmec.com Chief Product Development

Tesmec Peninsula WLL - Joint Venture

P.O. Box 1985 
UPS Building, 3rd Floor 
Doha 
QATAR 
show on map

T+974 4467 0427
T+974 44670441
F+974 4467 0459
Einfo@tesmecpeninsula.com
Iwww.tesmecpeninsula.com
Iwww.tesmec.com

Mauro Milli
mauro.milli@tesmec.com General Manager

Subsidiaries

Tesmec SA Pty (LTD)

8 Diagonal road, Eastleigh 
Edenvale 
SOUTH AFRICA 
show on map

T+27 011 3972386
T+27 79 408 3048

Simone Fiorini
simone.fiorini@tesmec.com General Manager

OOO TESMEC RUS

Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya str. 3 
Building 1, Office 408, 4th Floor 
107140 Moscow 
RUSSIA 
show on map

T+7 495 7873356
T+7 495 5029819
F+7 495 7873357
Iwww.tesmecrus.ru

Vera Pepitoni
vera.pepitoni@tesmec.com CIS Country Sr. Manager

Cristiana Solari
cristiana.solari@tesmec.com+7 906 0778202 General Manager

Groupe Marais

ZA Les Portes de l’Anjou 
1 rue Pierre et Marie Curie 
49430 Durtal 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 241 96 16 90
Einfo@samarais.com
Iwww.samarais.com

Daniel Rivard
daniel.rivard@ortec.fr President

Benoit Moisson
b.moisson@samarais.com International Sales & Operation Director

Patrice Froger
p.froger@samarais.com Directeur Général Adjoint

Tesmec New Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd

Room A1112, Chengjian Plaza, No.18 Bei Tai Ping Zhuang Road 
Haidian District 
Beijing 100088 
CHINA P.R. 
show on map

T+86 10 8260 4186
F+86 010 82604126

Guo Wei
wei.guo@tesmec.com General Manager

Principal Services/Products

Design and manufacturing of trenching equipment for excavation of on-shore pipelines. Complete line of chain and rock hawg trenchers for hard rock cutting and bucket-wheel trenchers for soft to hard soil and frozen soil. Abandon-recover winches for off-shore pipe laying.

ISO certification

ISO 9001:2008