TECHINT ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION DIVISION

onshore member

Engineering & Construction Business Headquarters

Techint Engineering & Construction

Torre Bouchard Plaza 
Hipólito Bouchard 557 
C1106ABG 
Buenos Aires 
ARGENTINA 
show on map

T+54 11 4018 4100
F+54 11 4018 1000
Einfo@techint.com
Iwww.techint-ingenieria.com

Carlos Bacher
Executive Vice President and CEO

Oscar Scarpari
oscarpari@techint.com Andean Area Director

Gustavo Gallino
gag@techint.com Mexico Area Director

Ricardo Ourique
tbrrou@techint.com.br Brazil Area Director

Gabriel Rubacha
grubacha@techint.com Southern Cone Area Director

Pablo Videla
pvi@techint.com Europe Area Director

Lodovico Rocca
rol@techint.com Commercial Coordination and Management Director

Branch Offices

BRAZIL

Rua Tabapua 41 
14 andar - Itaim Bibi 
04533-010 Sao Paolo, SP 
BRAZIL 
show on map

T+55 11 2137 6000
F+55 11 2137 6057
Einfo@techint.com.br

CHILE

Cerro El Plomo n° 5420, 16° Fl. 
Las Condes, Santiago 
Santiago 
CHILE 
show on map

T+56 2 363 3200
F+56 2 363 3221
Etechint@techint.cl

COLOMBIA

Carrera 11A No 97A - 19, Oficina 601 
Santa Fe de Bogota 
COLOMBIA 
show on map

T+57 1 511 6301
T6428942
Ercalderon@techint.com

ECUADOR

Av. 12 de Octubre N° 26-97 y Abraham Lincoln  
Ed. Torre 1492, Piso 3º - Of. 304  
Pichincha, Quito  
ECUADOR 
show on map

T+593 2 2986 240
F+593 2 2986 152
Einfo@techint.com.ec

ITALY

Via Monte Rosa 93 
20149 Milan 
ITALY 
show on map

T+39 02 43841
F+39 02 469 3026
Etechint-milano@techint.it

MEXICO

Guillermo Gonzalez Camarena 1200  
Edificio Plaza del Parque  
(01210) Santa Fe, Delegacion Alvaro Obregon 
Mexico DF 
MEXICO 
show on map

T+52 55 5246 7200
F+52 55 8525 7100
Etechint.mexico@techint.com.mx

PERU

Jorge Chávez 154, of. 701, 703 and 704 
Miraflores 
Lima 18 
PERU 
show on map

T+51 213 5555
F+51 213 3439
Einfo@techint.com.pe

SAUDI ARABIA

Al Khobar 
P.O. Box 12780  
Dammam 31483  
SAUDI ARABIA 
show on map

T+966 3 868 1570 (pbx)
F+966 3 868 1577
Esautec@techint-arabia.com

URUGUAY

La Cumparsita 1373, 7th Floor 
Montevideo  
URUGUAY 
show on map

T+598 2 901 9091
F+598 2 901 8008
Etechinturuguay@techint.com.uy

ISO certification

ISO 9001:2000; ISO 14001:1996; ISO 14001:2004; OHSAS 18001:2007; ISO 9001: 2008