SPIECAPAG

onshore member

General Office

SPIECAPAG

Immeuble Gershwin 
165 Boulevard de Valmy 
92700 Colombes 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 1 57 60 95 15
F+33 1 57 60 97 78
Ecommunication@spiecapag.com
Iwww.spiecapag.com

Bruno Guy de Chamisso
bruno.dechamisso@spiecapag.com Managing Director

Jacquelin de La Porte des Vaux
jacquelin.delaporte@spiecapag.com Executive Vice President, Business Development

Olivier Balloy
olivier.balloy@spiecapag.com Operations Manager

Bruno Pomaré
bruno.pomare@spiecapag.com Technical Manager

Didier Gaudin
didier.gaudin@spiecapag.com Administration & Finance Manager

Alain Gauthiez
alain.gauthiez@spiecapag.com QHSE Manager

Laurent Prestel
laurent.prestel@spiecapag.com Estimations Department Manager

Branch Offices

SPIECAPAG Albanian Branch

Rruga, Vath Turja 2000 
Dürres 
ALBANIA 
show on map

SPIECAPAG Australia Pty Ltd

Level 10, Emirates House 
167 Eagle Street 
Brisbane QLD 4000 
AUSTRALIA 
show on map

T+61 7 3014 2190
F+61 7 3145 0079
Eaustralia@spiecapag.com

John Walsh

SPIECAPAG - Bolivia

Edificio Rolea Center 
Piso 2 Oficina A 
Equipetrol Norte UV-59 MZA-38 Lote N° 2 
Santa Cruz de la Sierra  
BOLIVIA 
show on map

Eyves.pasquier@spiecapag.com

Yves Pasquier
Bolivia Representative

SPIECAPAG Canada Corporation

Suite 300 E - 112 - 4th Avenue SW 
Sun Life Plaza East Tower 
Calgary - AB T2P 0H3 
CANADA 
show on map

Jean-Baptiste Rousseau
jean-baptiste.rousseau@spiecapag.com Canada Representative

SPIECAPAG - Colombia

Sucursal de Colombia 
Oficina 515 
Calle 109 # 18C-17 
Bogota D.C. 
COLOMBIA 
show on map

T+57 1 523 52 92
F+57 1 742 66 99
Eyves.pasquier@spiecapag.com

Yves Pasquier
Legal Representative

SPIECAPAG Hellas Branch

T. Kavalieratou Street, 7 
14564 Kifissia 
GREECE 
show on map

T+30 697 200 49 15

Subsidiaries

SPIECAPAG Australia Pty Ltd

Level 29 
66-84 Goulburn Street  
Sydney NSW 2000  
AUSTRALIA 
show on map

John Walsh
john.walsh@spiecapag.com Managing Director

SPIECAPAG Canada Corp

800 - 885 West Georgia Street 
Vancouver BC V6C 3H1 
CANADA 
show on map

Jean-Baptiste Rousseau
jean-baptiste.rousseau@spiecapag.com Canada Representative

SPIECAPAG Niugini

c/o PWC 
PriceWaterhouseCoopers PNG 
PwC Haus, Level 6, Harbour City, Konedobu 
Port Moresby  
PAPUA NEW GUINEA 
show on map

T+33 1 57 60 92 95

Jean-Baptiste Rousseau
jean-baptiste.rousseau@spiecapag.com PNG Representative

SPIECAPAG Régions France

Z.I. du Bois Vert 
10 avenue de Pradié 
P.O. Box 72809 
31128 Portet sur Garonne 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 5 61 76 06 00
F+33 5 61 76 06 99
Ejoseph.mouzawak@spiecapag.com
Iwww.spiecapagregionsfrance.com

Joseph Mouzawak
Managing Director

SPIECAPAG - Spain

Gasoductos y Redes Gisca S.A. 
Calle Orense N° 6 
Madrid 28020 
SPAIN 
show on map

T+34 91 555 45 93
F+34 91 556 95 59
Egisca@infonegocio.com

Javier Medina Reus

Types or Fields of Activity

Spiecapag is a fully owned subsidiary of Entrepose Group, itself an entirely owned subsidiary of VINCI. Construction and project management of oil and gas pipelines and all ancilliary systems, stations, production facilities, terminals, telecom, SCADA, distribution networks, rehabilitation of existing pipelines, construction of water pipelines and water distribution networks.

ISO certification

ISO 9001(2015); ISO 14001(2015); OHSAS 18001 (2007); ISO 26000 Level 3 - Confirmed (2014)