Specialty Polymer Coatings, Inc.

associate member

Head Office

Specialty Polymer Coatings, Inc.

#101 - 20529 - 62nd Avenue 
Langley, BC V3A 8R4 
CANADA 
show on map

T+1 604 514 9711
F+1 604 514 9722
Erob@spc-net.com
Ematt@spc-net.com
Ejean@spc-net.com
Iwww.spc-net.com

Matt Alliston
Vice President

Jean Lang
CEO

Divisions

Specialty Polymer Coatings, USA, Inc.

22503 FM 521 
Angleton, TX 77515 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 281 595 3530
F+1 281 595 3717
Etracy@spc-net.com
Eronnie@spc-net.com
Ecalliston@spc-net.com
Iwww.spc-net.com

Tracy Menard
Vice-President Sales - USA

Ronnie Hankins
Sales Representative

Principal Services/Products

Leading formulator, manufacturer and distributor of industrial coatings for applications in the oil, gas, marine and industrial industries.

ISO certification

CSA / ISO / NACE