SPAC

onshore member

General Office

SPAC

Immeuble Axe Seine 
1-15 Rue du 1er mai 
92000 Nanterre 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 1 40 87 78 40
F+33 1 4730 1220
Econtact.siege@spac.fr
Iwww.spac.fr

Christophe Mansuy
President

Paola Balia
paola.balia@spac.fr Overseas Commercial Director

Isilda Josso
isilda.josso@spac.fr Technical Services and Subcontracting Director

Antoine Roumain de la Touche
antoine.roumaindelatouche@spac.fr Equipment Director

Sylve Cassini
sylve.cassini@spac.fr HSE Manager

Other Offices

SPAC Energy Transportation BU

ZA Simone Algayon 
Avenue du Sable d’Expert 
33650 Saint Médard d'Eyrans 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 5 57 30 01 00
Econtact.grandsprojets@spac.fr

Gianni Bellavigna
gianni.bellavigna@spac.fr Energy Transportation Business Line Director

SPAC Energy Transportation BU

Chemin des Mésanges 
31120 Portet-sur-Garonne 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 5 61 76 77 55
Econtact.toulouse@spac.fr

Bastien Gervais
bastien.gervais@spac.fr South West Area Pipeline Manager

SPAC Energy Transportation BU

76-86 rue Blaise Pascal 
ZI Les Mardelles 
93600 Aulnay-sous-Bois 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 1 58 31 10 30
Econtact.aulnay@spac.fr

Sébastien Moutin
sebastien.moutin@spac.fr North Area Pipeline Manager

SPAC Energy Transportation BU

ZI La Mérindole 
13521 Port-de-Bouc Cedex 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 4 42 40 50 30
Econtact.portdebouc@spac.fr

Boris Moulaire
boris.moulaire@spac.fr South East Area Pipeline Manager

Onshore Capabilities

SPAC provides integrated services (Engineering, Procurement & Construction) for energy and water EPC Projects. Specialized in the construction of pipelines, hydrocarbons storage terminals and compressions stations, we focus on safety, ethics and innovation to develop our business and achieve clients' satisfaction.

ISO certification

ISO 9001 (2008) - ISO 14001 (2004) - OHSAS 18001 (2007)