SPAC

onshore member

General Office

SPAC

B.P. 83 
13, rue Madame de Sanzillon 
92112 Clichy Cedex 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 1 40 87 78 40
F+33 1 4730 1220
Econtact.siege@spac.fr
Iwww.spac.fr

Christophe Mansuy
General Manager

Paola Balia
paola.balia@siege.spac.fr Overseas Commercial Director

Isilda Josso
josso@siege.spac.fr Procurement and Subcontracting Director

Antoine Roumain de la Touche
antoine.roumaindelatouche@siege.spac.fr Equipment Director

Sylve Cassini
cassini@siege.spac.fr HSE Manager

Other Offices

SPAC Energy Transportation BU

ZA Simone Algayon 
Avenue du Sable d’Expert 
33650 Saint Médard d'Eyrans 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 5 57 30 01 00
Econtact.grandsprojets@spac.fr

Jean-Jacques Depuydt
jeanjacques.depuydt@bordeaux.spac.fr Energy Transportation Business Line Director

SPAC Energy Transportation BU

Chemin des Mésanges 
31120 Portet sur Garonne 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 5 61 76 77 55
Econtact.toulouse@spac.fr

Bastien Gervais
bastien.gervais@toulouse.spac.fr South West Area Pipeline Manager

SPAC Energy Transportation BU

76-86 Rue Blaise Pascal 
ZI Les Mardelles 
93600 Aulnay sous Bois 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 1 58 31 10 30
Econtact.aulnay@spac.fr

Sébastien Moutin
moutin@arras.spac.fr North Area Pipeline Manager

SPAC Energy Transportation BU

ZI La Mérindole 
13521 Port de Bouc Cedex 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 4 42 40 50 30
Econtact.portdebouc@spac.fr

Boris Moulaire
moulaire@portdebouc.spac.fr South East Area Pipeline Manager

Profile

International pipeline construction | Domestic pipeline construction | Spread capability 36 | Spread capability 12-24 | Spread capability 10 | Flow gathering lines | Pumping compressor stations | Oilfield ancillary construction | Horizontal drilling | Double jointing | Welding | Pipe coating | Pipe concrete coating | Western Europe | Africa |

Onshore Capabilities

Specialized in Water and Energy projects and services, SPAC is an expert in water and hydrocarbons pipeline EPC projects with more than 7.000 kilometers of pipelines laid for different clients in complex environmental conditions. Its know-how includes also EPC Industrial Projects, from detailed engineering to commissioning of complex projects; High voltage cables laying ; Construction of oil and gas onshore facilities and plants.

ISO certification

ISO 9001 (2008) - ISO 14001 (2004) - OHSAS 18001 (2007)