Seal for Life Industries

associate member

Head Office

Seal for Life Industries

Gasselterstraat 20 
P.O. Box 285 
9500 AG Stadskanaal  
THE NETHERLANDS 
show on map

T+31 599 696170
F+31 599 696 177
Einfo@sealforlife.com
Iwww.sealforlife.com

J.F. (Frits) Doddema
frits.doddema@sealforlife.com+31 599 696170 Executive Vice-President and Managing Director

Regional Offices

Seal For Life Industries

25 Forge Parkway  
Franklin, MA 02038 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 508 918 1714
Iwww.sealforlife.com

Bob Buchanan
bob.buchanan@sealforlife.com+1 416 577 0136 GM North America

Seal For Life Industries

Nijverheidsstraat 13 
2260 Westerlo 
BELGIUM 
show on map

Einfol@sealforlife.com
Iwww.sealforlife.com

Neil Gill
neil.gill@sealforlife.com+44 7776 110004 General Manager International On-& Offshore Protective Coatings

Seal For Life Industries

Calle Once Norte 11002 CD IND 
NVA Tijuana 
Tijuana BC 
C.P. 22500 
MEXICO 
show on map

Iwww.sealforlife.com

Stefan Krieken
stefan.krieken@sealforlife.com+1 858 633 9704 VP Operations and Manufacturing

Seal For Life Industries

815, 8th Floor 
DLF - Towers - B 
11, Jasola District Center 
New Delhi - 11002 
INDIA 
show on map

T+91 11 405 208 13
Einfo@sealforlife.com
Iwww.sealforlife.com

Gurinder Singh Sethi
gurinder.singhsethi@sealforlife.com+91 98105 10227 SFL Business Director India & Sales South East Asia

K.B. Singh
kbsingh@pipelines.co.in+91 9811307321 Coatings & Cathodic Protection Consultant

Seal For Life Industries

Av. Cramer 1765 - 1 A 
C1426APC 
Buenos Aires 
ARGENTINA 
show on map

T+54 11 4787 8020
Iwww.sealforlife.com

Martin D'Albuquerque
martin.dalbuquerque@powerlamsa.com+54 911 3088 2141

Seal For Life Industries

#132 Yul-Dong 
SeongNam 463-040 
SOUTH KOREA 
show on map

Iwww.sealforlife.com

Dong Kyu Yoon
Dongkyu.Yoon@sealforlife.com+82 10 3702 5831 Regional Manager

Seal For Life Asia Pacific

396 River Valley Road 
RV Suites #07-01 
Singapore 248289 
SINGAPORE 
show on map

Einfo@sealforlife.com
Iwww.sealforlife.com

Frank Muffels
frank.muffels@sealforlife.com Business Development Director

Profile

Pipeline coating manufacturer |