SCI Control & Inspection

associate member

General Office

SCI Control & Inspection

Ctra. Ajalvir-Torrejón, Km. 1,800 
Pol. Ind. Los Madroños, 2 y 4 
28864 Ajalvir (Madrid) 
SPAIN 
show on map

T+34 91 884 43 93
F+34 91 884 43 24
Esci@scisa.es
Iwww.scisa.es

Marta Lorenzo
marta.lorenzo@scisa.es Managing Director

Juan Aparicio
juanr.aparicio@scisa.es Technical Manager

Javier Macías
javier.macias@scisa.es N.D.T. Manager

William Corbett
william.corbett@scisa.es International Inspection Manager

Dyego Faletra
dyego.faletra@scisa.es Commercial Manager

Regional Offices

S.C.I. Europe, Middle East and Africa

Ctra. Ajalvir-Torrejón, Km. 1,800 
Pol. Ind. Los Madroños, 2 y 4 
28864 Ajalvir (Madrid) 
SPAIN 
show on map

T+34 91 884 43 93
F+34 91 884 43 24
Esci@scisa.es

Dyego Faletra
dyego.faletra@scisa.es Commercial Manager

S.C.I. France

234, Allée des Lilas 
33140 Cadaujac 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 5 57 99 17 64
F+33 5 56 53 79 72
Ebordeaux@scifrancesa.fr

Alexandre Soria
alexandre.soria@scifrancesa.fr Office Manager

S.C.I. North America

6060 Brookglen Dr, Suite D 
Houston, TX 77017 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 713 943 1220
F+1 713 943 1224
Esci@sciusacorp.com
Iwww.sciusacorp.com

Manuel Lorenzo
m.lorenzo@sciusacorp.com Operations Manager

S.C.I. South America

Avenida Francisco Bilbao nº 5724 
Las Condes 
Santiago de Chile 
CHILE 
show on map

T+562 206 3257
F+562 208 9038
Esci@scichilesa.cl
Iwww.scichilesa.cl

Andrés Parra
sci@scichilesa.cl Office Manager

S.C.I. Asia Pacific

Yuandong Building 
Of#706, 1101 Pudongnan Road 
200120 Shanghai 
CHINA P.R. 
show on map

T+86 21 5836 3085
Esci@scisa.es

William Corbett
william.corbett@scisa.es International Inspection Manager

Profile

Inspection services | Non destructive testing | Pipeline inspection |

Principal Services/Products

Advanced non-destructive testing; Automated Ultrasonic Testing (AUT); X-ray and y-ray crawlers; Inspection service; Metallurgical laboratory; Worldwide coverage.