PWT

associate member

Headquarters

PWT

Via Salvo d'Acquisto, 1 
26862 Guardamiglio (Lodi) 
ITALY 
show on map

T+39 0377 451 228
T+39 0377 519 256
F+39 0377 451 094
Einfo@pwtsrl.com
Iwww.pwtsrl.com

Francois Pesme
Managing Director

Nicol Pasquariello
Operations Manager

Andrea Codazzi
Key Account Manager

Andrea Bianchini
Plant Manager

Regional Offices

ITW Welding Russia - Moscow and St Petersburg

RUSSIA 
show on map

T+7 812 336 90 31
Emaxim.belov@itw-welding.ru
Iwww.itw-welding.com/en/home.html

Maxim Belov
Sales Director

ITW Welding Group - China

Beijing Miller Electric Mfg. Co.Ltd. 
New Caohejing international business center B-1501 
No.391 Guiping Road 
Shanghai 200052 
CHINA P.R. 
show on map

T+86 21 6282 6969
F+86 21 52303758
Echuanjiang.quan@millerchina.com
Iwww.millerwelds.com
Iwww.hobartbrothers.com

Tranjohn Quan
GOP Sales Director

ITW Welding Products Group (FZE) - Middle East

P.O. Box 54364 
Dubai Airport Free Zone 
U.A.E. 
show on map

T+971 4 299 6621
F+971 4 299 6681
Iwww.weldingproductsgroup.com

Lukasz Chudzik
lukasz.chudzik@itw-me.ae Regional Director – Middle East Operations

Mostafa Hanafy
mostafa.hanafy@itw-me.ae PWT Middle East Manager

Commercial Representation

Ect Alu Weld - Algeria

Zone d’activité Amara Lot No.543 
Chéraga 
ALGERIA 
show on map

T+213 21 37 5189
F+213 21 37 5193
Eectkaci@gmail.com

Kaci Abderrahim
Chief General Manager

Principal Services/Products

Design, fabrication, sale and rental of pipeline welding systems which are scalable from "light single head" to "most advanced automated typical 2 heads" configurations. Data logging is embedded in all of them as we understand that our first responsibility is to participate to the complete quality traceability enabling, at any time, the safe fitness for service assessment of the operated assets. As part of ITW group, our easy, effective and flexible bug & band system - called Miller PipePro™ Auto XCS - has been designed as a fully integrated extension of the Miller PipePro400XC™ inverter. Exceptionally wide range of procedures optimized with the Elga and Hobart consumables are already available, from 6" to 56+"; from 7mm to 50mm, grade B to X80.

Other Services

PWT is an ITW Welding company. Miller Electric, Hobart, Elga, and AEC heating, are some of the other ITW Welding companies.