Pinsent Masons LLP

associate member

Head Office

Pinsent Masons LLP

30 Crown Place 
London EC2A 4ES 
U.K. 
show on map

T+44 20 7418 7000 
F+44 20 7418 7050
Eadrian.elliott@pinsentmasons.com
Iwww.pinsentmasons.com

Adrian Elliott
adrian.elliott@pinsentmasons.com+44 207 490 6403 Partner

International Office

Dubai

Level 8 
The H Hotel, Office Tower 
One Sheikh Zayed Road 
P.O. Box 115580 
Dubai 
U.A.E. 
show on map

T+971 4 373 9700
F+971 4 373 9701

Mark Raymont
Mark.Raymont@pinsentmasons.com+971 4 373 9630 Partner

Munich

Ottostrasse 21 
80333 Munich 
GERMANY 
show on map

T+49 89 20 3043 500
F+49 89 203043 501

Ulrich Lohmann
Ulrich.Lohmann@pinsentmasons.com+49 89 203043 535 Partner

Sydney

Level 5 
2 Bulletin Place 
Sydney 
NSW 2000 
AUSTRALIA 
show on map

T+61 399 092 500
F+61 399 092 501

Andrew Denton
andrew.denton@pinsentmasons.com+61 426 696 109 Partner

Falkland Islands

59 John Street 
P.O. Box 21 
Stanley 
 
show on map

T+500 22690
F+500 22689

Gavin Farquhar
gavin.farquhar@pinsentmasons.com+44 131 777 7368 Head of Office

Istanbul

Buyukere Caddesi No 173 
1 Levent Plaza, 7th Floor 
Levent Istanbul 
TURKEY 
show on map

T+90 212 386 32 58
F+90 212 386 3288

Noyan Goksu
noyan.goksu@goksulaw.com+90 212 386 3259 Partner

Qatar

P.O. Box 22758 
Tornado Tower 
West Bay 
Doha 
QATAR 
show on map

T+974 4426 9200
F+974 4426 9201

James Elwen
James.Elwen@pinsentmasons.com+974 442 69205 Partner

Beijing

10th Floor 
Beijing China Resources Building 
No 8 Jianguo Menbel Avenue 
Beijing 100005 
CHINA P.R. 
show on map

T+86 10 8519 0011
F+86 10 8519 0022

John Bishop
John.Bishop@pinsentmasons.com+86 10 8519 0101 Partner

Shanghai

Room 4605, Park Place 
1601 Nanjing West Road 
Shanghai 200040 
CHINA P.R. 
show on map

T+8621 6321 1166
F+8621 6329 2696

HEW Kian Heong
KianHeong.HEW@pinsentmasons.com+86 21 6138 1123 Partner

Hong Kong

50th Floor 
Central Plaza 
18 Harbour Road 
Wan Chai 
HONG KONG 
show on map

T+852 2521 5621
F+852 2845 2956

Vincent Connor
vincent.connor@pinsentmasons.com+852 2294 3490 Partner

Singapore

16 Collyer Quay #22-00 
Singapore 049318 
SINGAPORE 
show on map

T+65 6305 0929
F+65 65 343 412

Jon Howes
Jon.Howes@pinsentmasons.com+65 6305 0913 Partner

Paris

23, rue Balzac 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 1 5353 0280
F+33 1 5353 0281

Frederic Gillion
Frederic.Gillion@pinsentmasons.com+33 1 53 53 08 63 Partner

Regional Offices

Aberdeen

13 Queen's Road 
Aberdeen 
AB15 4YL 
U.K. 
show on map

T+44 1224 377 900
F+44 1224 377 901

Scott Johnston
scott.johnston@pinsentmasons.com+44 1224 377 929 Partner