Petro IT

associate member

Headquarters

Head Office

Petro IT Limited 
Plot 61, Sector - 44 
Gurgaon 122003 
Haryana 
INDIA 
show on map

T+91 124 458 38 30
F+91 124 458 3838
Iwww.petroit.com

Abhay Chand
achand@petroit.com+91 99991 11550 Chief Executive Officer

Abhishek Singh
asingh@petroit.com+91 98736 69222 Associate Vice President - Pre Sales

Sachin Srivastava
ssrivastava@petroit.com+968 9657 0776 Vice President - EMEA

Agent

Petro IT Oman

Speed Engineering & Services LLC 
P.O. Box 287 
Mina Al Fahal, Postcode 116 
Muscat 
OMAN 
show on map

T+968 2447 5117
T+968 9657 0776
F+968 2447 5045
Essrivastava@petroit.com
Iwww.petroit.com

Sachin Srivastava
ssrivastava@petroit.com+971 528 291 199 Vice President - EMEA

Faiz Ali Al Maskiry
maskiry@speed-oman.com+968 9987 8228 Managing Director - Speed Engineering & Services

Regional Offices

Middle East, Europe & Africa

Petro IT Global FZ LLC 
Office No. 306 
Floor-3, Building No. 7 
Dubai Outsource Zone 
Dubai 
U.A.E. 
show on map

T+971 4442 9223
Essrivastava@petroit.com
Iwww.petroit.com

Sachin Srivastava
ssrivastava@petroit.com+971 528 291 199 Vice President - EMEA

Aravind Lohith
alohith@petroit.com+971 5670 44284 Manager - Business Development

South East Asia

Palma One, 9th Floor, Suite 906 
Jl. H.R. Rasuna Said 
Kav. X-2 No. 4 Jakarta 
Selatan 12950 
INDONESIA 
show on map

T+62 21 529 21051
F+62 21 529 21052
Eid@petroit.com
Iwww.petroit.com

Ms. Nuning Ambarningrum
nuning@petroit.com+62 813 1052 8885 Business Manager - APAC

USA & Canada

Petro IT Limited 
14100 Southwest Fwy, Suite no. 360 
Sugarland, TX 77478 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 281 275 4171
T+281 275 4141
F+281 275 4152
Easingh@petroit.com
Esales@petroitamericas.com
Iwww.petroit.com

Abhay Chand
achand@petroit.com+1 832 998 6266 Chief Executive Officer

Abhishek Singh
asingh@petroit.com+91 98 73 669222 Associate Vice President - Pre Sales

Principal Services/Products

Pipeline (Project) Information Management System – Creation, installation, managed services, training; Data collection, migration onto electronic systems and integration with existing systems; Electronic document management systems encompassing work flow management and enterprise level integration; Project Commissioning and Certification Management System; Pipeline and Facilities Integrity management – consulting and program development; Consulting for creation of data models based on industry standards like APDM/ PODS; Geographical Information System - Application Development and management; Microsoft Sharepoint based Project Workflow and Content Management; DGPS based Ground and Aerial Surveys.

ISO certification

ISO 9001:2008; ISO 27001; Microsoft ISV Partner; PODS New Construction Standards Workgroup; ESRI Partner