Perma-Pipe, Inc.

associate member

Corporate Headquarters

Perma-Pipe Head Office

6410 W. Howard St. 
Niles, IL 60714 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 847 966 2235
F+1 847 470 1204
Ereuserh@permapipe.com
Iwww.permapipe.com

David Mansfield
David.Mansfield@permapipe.com+1 847 929 1800 President and CEO

John Carusiello
John.Carusiello@permapipe.com+1 847 929 1873 Senior Vice President - Americas

Sales Offices

Perma Pipe Oil & Gas

Houston Sales Office 
24900 Pitkin Road, Suite 340 
Spring, TX 77386 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 281 292 8615
F+1 281 292 6154

Hank Reuser
Reuserh@permapipe.com+1 281 292 8615 Vice President

Perma-Pipe Canada

#610, 138 - 4 Avenue SE 
Calgary, AB T2G 4Z6 
CANADA 
show on map

T+1 403 264 4880
F+1 888 802 1248

Randy Zilli
Randy.Zilli@permapipe.com+1 780 608 8880 President

Perma-Pipe Middle East - FZC

G1-003, Sharjah Airport Free Zone 
Sharjah 
U.A.E. 
show on map

T+971 4 6072000
F+971 4 6072099

Perma Pipe India Pvt. Ltd.

804, 8th Floor, Palm Spring Centre 
Malad Link Road 
Malad (W), Mumbai 400 064 
INDIA 
show on map

T+91 22 4003 60 07
T+91 22 4003 6008
Iwww.permapipe.in

Plants

Perma Pipe New Iberia, Louisiana

5008 11 Curtis Lane 
New Iberia, LA 70560 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 337 560 9116
F+1 337 560 9117

Charles Cook
Charles.Cook@permapipe.com+1 337 560 9116 Plant Manager

Perma Pipe Lebanon, TN

1310 Quarles Drive 
Lebanon, TN 37087 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 615 444 4910
F+1 615 449 3445

Alex Piercey
Alex.Piercey@permapipe.com+1 615 466 1039 Plant Manager

Perma-Pipe Canada

Camrose Coating Facility 
5233 39th Street 
Camrose, Alberta 
T4V 4R5 
CANADA 
show on map

T+1 780 672 2345
F+1 780 672 3006

Perma Pipe Middle East FZC

P.O. Box 4988 
Fujairah 
U.A.E 
show on map

T+971 4 6072000
F+971 4 6072099
Iwww.permapipe.ae

Perma Pipe Saudi Arabia

Plat # F-21/1 
Dammam Industrial City-2 
Al Khobar 31198 
SAUDI ARABIA 
show on map

T+966 3 8129500
F+966 3 8124269
Iwww.permapipe.com.sa

Perma-Pipe India Pvt. Ltd.

Survey #197, Godown 11 
Village Mithi Rohar 
Gandhidham Kutch, Gujarat 370240 
INDIA 
show on map

T+91 2836 30 51 00
F+91 22 40036008

Profile

Cathodic protection | Heat shrink joint protection | Pipeline coating manufacturer |