Perma-Pipe, Inc.

associate member

Corporate Headquarters

Perma-Pipe, Inc.

6410 W. Howard St. 
Niles, IL 60714 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 847 966 2235
Iwww.permapipe.com

David Mansfield
David.Mansfield@permapipe.com+1 847 929 1800 President and CEO

Scott James
Scott.James@permapipe.com+1 847 929 1873 Senior Vice President - Americas

Sales Offices

Perma Pipe Oil & Gas

Houston Sales Office 
24900 Pitkin Road, Suite 290 
Spring, TX 77386 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 281 292 8615

Hank Reuser
Hank.Reuser@permapipe.com+1 281 292 8615 Vice President

Perma-Pipe Canada

#610, 138 - 4 Avenue SE 
Calgary, AB T2G 4Z6 
CANADA 
show on map

T+1 403 264 4880

Casey Bray
Casey.Bray@permapipe.com+1 587 774 4480 Sales Manager

Perma-Pipe Middle East - FZC

Fujairah Free Zone 2 
Fujairah 4988 
U.A.E. 
show on map

T+971 4 6072000

Grant Dewbre
gdewbre@permapipe.ae+1 971 4 6072301 Senior Vice President - MENA

Raed Al Salah
rsalah@permapipe.ae966 3 8129575 Sales Director

Perma Pipe India Pvt. Ltd.

804, 8th Floor, Palm Spring Centre 
Malad Link Road 
Malad (W), Mumbai 400 064 
INDIA 
show on map

Iwww.permapipe.in

Ravi Jain
rjain@permapipe.com011 91 22 4003 6007 Project Engineer

Plants

Perma Pipe New Iberia, Louisiana

5008 11 Curtis Lane 
New Iberia, LA 70560 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 337 560 9116

Charles Cook
Charles.Cook@permapipe.com Plant Manager

Perma Pipe Lebanon, TN

1310 Quarles Drive 
Lebanon, TN 37087 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 615 444 4910

Tony Hornby
Tony.Hornby@permapipe.com+1 847 929 1876 General Manager - DHC

Alex Piercey
Alex.Piercey@permapipe.com+1 615 466 1039 Plant Manager

Perma-Pipe Canada

Camrose Coating Facility 
5233 39th Street 
Camrose, Alberta 
T4V 4R5 
CANADA 
show on map

T+1 780 672 2345

Randy Zilli
Randy.Zillli@permapipe.com780 608 8880 President

Perma Pipe Middle East FZC

Fujairah Free Zone 2 
Fujairah 4988 
U.A.E 
show on map

T+971 4 6072000
Iwww.permapipe.ae

Sandeep Adka
sadka@permapipe.com.sa+011 966 3 8129545 Assistant Manager

Perma Pipe Saudi Arabia

Plat # F-21/1 
Dammam Industrial City-2 
Al-Khobar 31198 
SAUDI ARABIA 
show on map

T+966 3 8129500
Iwww.permapipe.com.sa

Sandeep Adka
sadka@permapipe.com.sa+011 966 3 8129545 Assistant Manager

Perma-Pipe India Pvt. Ltd.

Survey #197, Godown 11 
Village Mithi Rohar 
Gandhidham Kutch, Gujarat 370240 
INDIA 
show on map

T+91 2836 30 51 00

Sandeep Adka
sadka@permapipe.com.sa+011 966 3 8129545 Assistant Manager