OSBORN INTERNATIONAL

associate member

General Office:

Osborn International GmbH

Branch of Jason GmbH 
Ringstr. 10 
35099 Burgwald 
GERMANY 
show on map

T+49 6451 588 0
F+49 6451 588 206
Einfo@osborn.de
Iwww.osborn.com

Brian Kobylinski, Marcus Schmidt, Marc Stahlschmidt
General Manager

Torsten Hildebrandt
Director Commerial Sales

Kai Vöhl
Director Industrial Sales

Branch Offices

Osborn International

R2001, UNIT 2 , BUILDING NO. 3, 
YARD NO 11, SHUANGYING ROAD 
CHAOYANG,  
100012 BEIJING 
CHINA P.R. 
show on map

T+86 10 8498 6167

Vincent Wong
General Manager

Osborn Unipol SAS

Parc Mail - Bâtiment Orion 
24B avenue de la Demi-Lune 
CS 80006 
95735 Roissy Ch. De Gaulle Cedex 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 1 34 46 05 00
F+33 1 39 93 67 11
Econtact@osborn-unipol.fr

Nicolas Lapalu
General Manager

Osborn International GmbH

Premium Polishing Compounds 
Rudolf-Harbig-Weg 10 
42781 Haan 
GERMANY 
show on map

T+49 2129 9307 0
F+49 2129 9307 23
Epolishing@osborn.de

Sigrid Schirpenbach-Dobiegallo
Production Manager

OSBORN Lippert (India) Pvt.Ltd.

Plot No. E-66, MIDC Waluj 
Aurangabad - 431 136 
INDIA 
show on map

T+91 240 25 56 53 8
F+91 240 25 52 53 0
Esales@osborn-lippert.co.in

Shirish Tambe
General Manager

JacksonLea de Mexico

Emilio Cárdenas No. 211 
Centro Industrial Tlalnepantla 
Tlalnepantla Edo. Mexico, 54030 
MEXICO 
show on map

T+52 555 565 9255
Emxsales@osborn.com

Manuel Romero
General Manager

Osborn Unipol Lda.

Rua de Pardelhas 
4805-062 Brito-Guimarães 
PORTUGAL 
show on map

T+351 253 47 95 50
F+351 253 57 66 29
Eosborn-unipol@osborn-unipol.pt

Osborn International SRL

Bd. Bucovina, Nr. 151 
725300 Gura Humorului, jud. Suceava 
ROMANIA 
show on map

T+40 230 234 212
F+40 230 531 785
Esales@osborn.ro

Osborn Singapore Pte Ltd

206 Tuas South Avenue 2 
West Point Bizhub 
Singapore 637208 
SINGAPORE 
show on map

T+65 6863 0318
F+65 6863 4318
Esales@osborn.com.sg

Vincent Wong
General Manager

Osborn - Unipol, S.L.

C/ Ronda Norte, 320 
(Poligono Industrial) - Apartado 169 
46470 Catarroja (Valencia) 
SPAIN 
show on map

T+34 961 325 876
F+34 961 324 602
Eventas@osborn-unipol.es

Joaquim Piteira
General Manager

Osborn International AB

Huskvarnavägen 105 
56123 Huskvarna 
SWEDEN 
show on map

T+46 36 38 9200
F+46 36 13 3190
Einfo@osborn.se

Per Axelsson
General Manager

Osborn

Newhouse Farm Industrial Estate 
Chepstow NP16 6UD 
U.K. 
show on map

T+44 1291 643200
F+44 1291 643298
Esales@osborn.co.uk

Ashley Wood
Director

General Office

Osborn

2350 Salisbury Road North 
Richmond, IN 47374 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 765 965 5333
F+1 765 935 0120
Ebrushes@osborn.com
Iwww.osborn.com

Andre Pelletier
Director Sales

Regional Offices

Belgium Office

show on map

Thierry Bonnevie
bonnevie@osborn.be+32 59 23 73 08

Croatian Office

show on map

Ms. Iva Hajdukovic
ihajdukovic@osborn.de+49 15290062845

Czech Office

show on map

Jan Mikula
jmikula@osborn.de+420 608 978 769

Denmark Office

show on map

Rene Rasmussen
rrasmussen@osborn.dk+45 30 70 27 16

Dutch Office

show on map

Mr. Said Ben Sallah
sbensallah@osborn.de+31 6 29723305

Hungarian Office

show on map

Ferencz Kozma
fkozma@osborn-unipol.com+36 23 31 07 36

Poland Office

show on map

Jan Gorski
gorski@osborn.de+48 85 67 63 69 5
Associated Company

Dronco GmbH

Wiesenmühle 1 
95632 Wunsiedel 
GERMANY 
show on map

T+49 92 32 609 0
F+ 49 92 32 609 159
Einfo@dronco.com
Iwww.dronco.com

Jeffry N. Quinn, Steve Carollo, Hans-Joachim Schneider
General Manager

Profile

Company supplied data | Pipeline welding supplies | Power wire brushes | Welding supplies |

Principal Services/Products

Most complete line of Brushes for the Pipeline Industry e.g. Weld Cleaning Brushes for Stringer Bead, Root and Hot pass cleaning, all sizes of Cup Brushes for Pipe End and Bevel cleaning, Double Joint cleaning brushes, Encapsulated Brushes "Osborn Ty" for automatic welding processes, Weight Coating brushes, Brushes for Line Travelling Machines, Brushes for internal and external pipe cleaning, Brushes for Cut back of multilayer PPN and PE coatings, Hand Wire Scratch Brushes, Butcher Block brushes, Paint Brushes, Welder's Anti-Spatter Spray (liquid or powder type). Through our associated company, Dronco GmbH (Germany), we offer a wide assortment of cutting wheels, grinding wheels, flap discs, diamond cutting wheels, diamond tools, coated abrasives and vitrified wheels.

ISO certification

DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 DIN ISO 50001:2011 DIN EN 1083-2 DIN EN 1083-1