Mears Group Inc.

onshore member

Executive Office

Mears Group Inc.

5051 Westheimer Road 
Suite 1650 
Houston, TX 77056 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 281 448 2488
F+1 281 448 2523
Escot.fluharty@mears.net
Iwww.mears.net

Scot P. Fluharty
scot.fluharty@mears.net President

Jason Steph
Jason.Steph@Mears.net+1 281 507 7364 Executive Vice President

Neil Smith
neil.smith@mears.net Sr. Vice President

Shiv Kumar
shiv.kumar@mears.net Vice President (International)

Subsidiaries

Coe Drilling Pty Ltd

SW1 Building- Level 2 
22 Cordelia Street 
South Brisbane, QLD 4101 
AUSTRALIA 
show on map

T+61 7 3029 1300
F+61 7 3029 1399
Eeamon.foley@coedrilling.com.au
Iwww.coedrilling.com.au

Eamon Foley
eamon.foley@coedrilling.com.au+61 419 794 336 Vice President

Mears Canada Corp.

18750 - 96th Avenue 
Surrey, BC V4N3P9 
CANADA 
show on map

T+1 780 955 7155
F+1 780 955 7154
Eneil.smith@mears.net

Jonathan Barrie
Jonathan.Barrie@Mears.net+1 780 288 0899 Operations Manager

Profile

Engineering capability | Horizontal drilling | Pipe coating | Pressure pigging testing | USA/Canada | Mexico/Central- South America | Western Europe | Eastern Europe | Africa | Middle East | Near East | Far East | Australasia |

Services

Horizontal Directional Drilling Division – Mears Group is an international provider of horizontal directional drilling (HDD) services with a focus on value-added projects – design/build and engineering/procurement/construction – where HDD is a critical factor. Serving the oil and gas, electrical and water/wastewater industries, our mission is to be the industry’s first choice as a partner that is a problem solver, collaborative and has the technical ability and resources to produce safe, high quality work. Mears operates 16 HDD rigs with capacities of up to 1.3 million pounds of pullback. Integrity Solutions Division - Mears Integrity Solutions specializes in integrity services for oil and gas pipelines and other complex assets. Prevention, inspection, and remediation services include: cathodic protection design, assessment and installation; AC Mitigation design, engineering and construction; indirect and direct assessment, including NDT inspection; pipeline remediation assessments, rehabilitation analysis, repairs, and recoating; as well as turnkey integrity engineering and construction services.

ISO certification

Certified in Safety, Quality, and Environmental: OHSAS 18001:2007, ISO 9001:2008 and ISO 14001:2004