LAURINI OFFICINE MECCANICHE

associate member

General Office

LAURINI OFFICINE MECCANICHE Srl

Loc. Spigarolo 
43011 Busseto (Parma) 
ITALY 
show on map

T+39 0524 91844
F+39 0524 91428
Elaurini@laurini.com
Iwww.laurini.com

Marco Laurini
marco@laurini.com+39 335 6263402 President

Paolo Garbi
paolo@laurini.com+39 334 1111713 Business Development Manager - Sales Director

Giacomo Baione
giacomo@laurini.com+39 338 9378577 Technical Manager

Antonella Pizzoni
antonella@laurini.com+39 0524 91844 Administrative Manager

Barbara Bruno
barbara@terzomillennium.net+39 045 6050601 Press Agent

Principal Services/Products

Design and construction of pipeline equipment; Special equipment on customer request; Padding machines with crusher or vibrating screen; Choker belts; Roli cradles; Pipe carriers; Tracked platforms for pay welders or other applications

ISO certification

ISO 9001-2008 - TUV