Joannou & Paraskevaides (Overseas) Limited

onshore member

Direct all correspondence to

J&P Energy & Industrial Projects S.A.

6-8 Kifissias Avenue 
15125 Marousi 
Athens 
GREECE 
show on map

T+30 210 6389100
F+30 210 6104595
Ebdd@jpenergy.gr
Emei@jpenergy.gr

L.S. Schizas
Group COO

Marios Patsalides
President & CEO

Ioannis Litinas
Business Development Manager

Subsidiaries & Branch Offices

J&P GROUP

1, Byron Avenue 
P.O. Box 21178 
1503 Nicosia 
CYPRUS 
show on map

T+357 22 868 600
T+357 22 884 600
F+357 22 818 868
F+357 22 676 269
Ejandp@spidernet.com.cy

J&P (OVERSEAS) LTD.

9 Shehab Street 
Mohandeseen Gisa 
Cairo 
EGYPT 
show on map

T+20 2 7485403
T+20 2 3384960
F+20 2 7499161
Ejpcairo@link.net

J&P-AVAX S.A.

16, Amarousiou-Halandriou Street 
Marousi 
15125 Athens 
GREECE 
show on map

T+30 210 6375000
F+30 210 6104380
Einfo@jp-avax.gr

J&P (OVERSEAS) LTD.

P.O. Box 6072 
Tripoli, Swani 
LIBYA 
show on map

T+218 21 5670101 - 15
T+218 21 5622465 / 6
F+218 21 5622089
F+218 21 5621580
Ejptli@jandply.com

J&P QATAR W.L.L.

P.O. Box 18637 
Doha 
QATAR 
show on map

T+974 4467 5429
T+974 4467 5409
F+974 4467 5433
Ejandpdoh@qatar.net.qa

J&P (SAUDI ARABIA) LTD.

King Fahd Road, Building No. 913 
Riyadh 
SAUDI ARABIA 
show on map

T+966 11 2505600
F+966 11 4198914
Ejandpmail@jandp.com.sa

J&P (OMAN) L.L.C.

P.O. Box 603 
Muscat, PC No. 100 
OMAN  
show on map

T+968 24511398
T+968 24511301
F+968 24511287
Ejandpmct@omantel.net.om

NATIONAL WHEEL J&P L.L.C.

P.O. Box 4624 
Deira, Dubai 
U.A.E. 
show on map

T+971 4 221 2248
F+971 4 2284 365
Ejandp@emirates.net.ae

J&P (UK) LTD.

101-103 Baker Street 
London W1U 6LN 
U.K. 
show on map

T+44 20 7462 5000
F+44 20 7493 0059
Elondon@jandp.org

Branch Offices

J&P (OVERSEAS) LTD.

Villa 335, Italian City 
100M Street, Erbil  
Kurdistan (KRG) 
IRAQ 
show on map

T+964 66 261 1853
Eerbil@jandp.com.cy

Onshore Capabilities

Oil & Gas Pipelines / Flowlines / Trunklines & Distribution Networks, Gas Oil Separation Plants, Oil & Gas Gathering Stations, Gas Plants, Export Terminals & Tank Farms, Field Developments, Refineries & Petrochemical Plants, Fire Fighting Systems.Power Plants. Heavy Civil Works & Steel Structures, Interconnecting Services, Administration, Recreation and other Buildings, Infrastructure & General Works, Airports, runways and airstrips in desert locations, Ports and Marine works. Highways, Freeways, bridges, tunnels. Dams, Water treatment plants, Reservoirs, Sewage treatment plants, Desalination plants.

Onshore Capabilities

Oil, Gas and Multi-product Pipelines, all diameters.

ISO certification

ISO 9001:2008; OHSAS 18001:2007; ISO 14001:2004