ITW Welding

associate member

International Headquarters

ITW Welding Products - Oil & Gas

400 Trade Square East 
Troy, OH 45373 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 937 332 5385
T+1 937 332 5133
F+1 937 332 5885
Iwww.itwwelding.com

Julie Dubrovskaya
jdubrovskaya@itwwelds.com+1 718 496 5868 Market Segment Manager

Affiliated Companies

Miller Electric Mfg. Co. - International Headquarters

1635 West Spencer Street 
Appleton, WI 54914 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 920 735 9821
F+1 920 735 4377
Iwww.millerwelds.com

Steven D. Latvis
steve.latvis@millerwelds.com+1 920 735 4593 Business Development Manager

Julie Dubrovskaya
jdubrovskaya@itwwelds.com+1 718 496 5868 Market Segment Manager

PWT SrL - Headquarters

Via Salvo d'Acquisto, 1 
26862 Guardamiglio (Lodi) 
ITALY 
show on map

T+39 0377 451 228
T+39 0377 519 256
F+39 0377 451 094
Einfo@pwtsrl.com
Iwww.pwtsrl.com

Francois Pesme
Managing Director

Fernando Rinaldi
Vice-President - Sales

Ettore Ferrari
Estimating Manager

Fabio Rinaldi
Technical Manager

Hobart Brothers Company - International Headquarters

101 Trade Square East 
Troy, OH 45373 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 937 332 4000
Iwww.hobartbrothers.com

E.H. Wachs - Chicago

600 Knigtsbridge Parkway 
Lincolnshire, IL 60069 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 847 537 8800
F+1 847 520 1147
Esales@ehwachs.com

ITW Insulation Systems

1370 East 40th Street 
Building 7, Suite 1 
Houston, TX 77022-4104 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 800 231 1024
F+1 713 691 7492
Esales@itwinsulation.com (U.S.A.)
Esalesintl@itwinsulation.com (International)

European Headquarters

ITW Welding Products - Northern Europe

P.O. Box 1551  
3260 BB Oud-Beijerland 
THE NETHERLANDS 
show on map

T+31 186 641444
F+31 186 640880
Ewww.itw-welding.com

Rein Nuudi
rein.nuudi@elga.se

ITW Welding Products - Italy

Via Privata Iseo, 6E 
20098 San Giuliano 
Milan 
ITALY 
show on map

T+39 02 982 901
F+39 02 9829 0203

Max Ruscitto
m.ruscitto@itw-welding.it Country Manager - Italy

ITW Welding Products - France

2, Voie Gallo Romaine 
Z.A.C. de la Bonne Rencontre 
77860 Quincy Voisins 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 1 60 04 11 66
F+33 1 60 04 88 60
Iwww.itw-welding.fr

Philippe Roux
proux@itw-welding.fr Sales Manager

ITW Welding Products - Spain

Itw España, S.A. (Welding) 
Cno. Viejo De Alboraya 
11-Bajo 
46020 Valencia 
SPAIN 
show on map

T+34 96 393 5398
Iwww.itw-welding.es

Vincente Cubero Tavallo
vcubero@itw-welding.es Country Manager

ITW Welding - Turkey

Cad. No.129 Kat.1 
Bayrampasa / Istanbul 
TURKEY 
show on map

T+90 532 549 46 22
F+90 216 340 58 93

Filiz Karaduman
filizk@wpg.com.tr Country Manager

International Branch Offices

Welding Industries of Australia

5 Allan Street, Melrose Park 
South Australia 5039 
AUSTRALIA 
show on map

T+61 8 8276 6494
F+61 8 8374 1192

Allan Hamilton
General Manager

ITW Welding Products - Russia

9 Neverovskogo street 
121170, Moscow 
RUSSIA 
show on map

T+7 495 232 53 27
F+7 495 232 53 29
Iwww.itw-welding.ru

Mustafa Faizullabhoy
mustafa.faizullabhoy@itw-welding.ru Country Manager - Russia

ITW Weldwell (N.Z.) Ltd.

P.O. Box 749, Napier 
NEW ZEALAND 
show on map

T+64 6 834 1600
F+64 6 835 4568

Bernard Walsh
General Manager

ITW Welding Products - South America

1635 West Spencer Street 
Appleton, WI 54914 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 786 235 8143

Nivaldo Afonso
Nivaldo.Afonso@millerwelds.com Regional Sales Manager

ITW Welding Products - South America

ITW Welding Produtos para Soldagem Ltda 
Rua Gomes de Carvalho, 1.306 - conj. 21 
Vila Olímpia - São Paulo - SP - 04547-005  
BRAZIL 
show on map

T+55 11 3047 3400
F+55 11 5891 7679
Iwww.itwwelding.com.br

Joao Paulo Surian
jpsurian@millerwelds.com Country Manager - Latin America

ITW Welding Products - Central America

show on map

Alfredo Aguilar
alfredo.aguilar@itwwelding.com.mx Country Manager - Mexico

ITW Welding Products - Mexico

Guillermo Gonzalez Camarena N.1600 Piso 5 
Oficina 5A, Col. Santa Fe. Alvaro Obregón 
MEXICO 
show on map

T+52 55 5366 7370
F+52 55 5366 7376
Iwww.itwwelding.com.mx

Eugenio Calderon
Eugenio.Calderon@millerwelds.com General Manager

ITW Welding Products - India

ITW India Limited: Welding Group - India 
Corporate House #1, Sun Chambers, Nr. Sola Overbridge 
S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad - 60 
INDIA 
show on map

T+91 79 3315 40 01
F+91 79 3315 4003
Iwww.itwwelding.com.mx

Vianney Martawibawa
vmarta@millerwelds.com General Manager - SE Asia

ITW Welding Products - China

Beijing Miller Electric Mfg. Co. 
C-1 Building, Phase II 
Xinying Industrial Park 
Jinghai No. 2 Rd., East Expansionarga 
Beijing 100023 
CHINA P.R. 
show on map

T+86 10 8739 7080
F+86 10 8739 7600
Iwww.millerchina.com

Stan Wen
stan.wen@millerchina.com General Manager

ITW Welding Products - China

Beijing Miller Electric Mfg. Co.Ltd. 
New Caohejing international business center B-1501 
No.391 Guiping Road 
Shanghai 200052 
CHINA P.R. 
show on map

T+86 21 6282 6969
F+86 21 5230 3758
Echuanjiang.quan@millerchina.com
Iwww.millerchina.com

Tranjohn Quan
GOP Sales Director

ITW Welding Products - Singapore

50 Tagore Lane 
#02-01 Markono Districentre 
Singapore 787 494 
SINGAPORE 
show on map

T+65 6468 9433 (ext. 107/108)
F+65 6468 6772

Vainney Marawibawa
General Manager

ITW Welding Products - Saudi Arabia (FZE)

Office 806, Sheikh Tower  
Dhahran Rd., Al-Khobar 
SAUDI ARABIA 
show on map

T+966 13 865 1183
F+966 13 865 1189
Iwww.weldingproductsgroup.com

Lukasz Chudzik
lukasz.chudzik@itw-me.ae Regional Manager - ME

ITW Welding Products - Middle East (FZE)

P.O. Box 54364 
Dubai Airport Free Zone 
Dubai 
U.A.E. 
show on map

T+971 4299 6621
F+971 4299 6681
Iwww.weldingproductsgroup.com

Ibrahim Bitar
ibrahim.bitar@itw-me.ae General Manager - Middle East Operations

ITW Welding Products - Kazakhstan (FZE)

Atyrau 
KAZAKHSTAN 
show on map

T+7 701 396 58 61 (K-Cell)
T+7 777 1941942 (K-Mobile)
Iwww.weldingproductsgroup.com

Vijay Dahiya
vijay@airpost.net Country Manager

Principal Services/Products

Supplying the pipeline and petrochemical industry with a complete line of engine driven welding equipment, utility welders, pipeline electrodes, hard and tubular wires and fluxes, and induction heating equipment; Technical assistance and welding education wherever required