ITW Welding

associate member

General Office:

ITW Welding

147 Prince street 
ste 34 
Brooklyn, NY 11201 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Iwww.itwwelding.com
Iwww.millerwelds.com

Julie Dubrovskaya
jdubrovskaya@itwwelds.com+1 718 496 5868 Market Research Manager

International Headquarters

Miller Electric Mfg. Co. - International Headquarters

1635 West Spencer Street 
Appleton, WI 54914 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 920 735 9821
F+1 920 735 4377
Iwww.millerwelds.com

Julie Dubrovskaya
jdubrovskaya@itwwelds.com+1 718 496 5868 Market Research Manager

Affiliated Companies

PWT SrL - Headquarters

Via Privata Iseo, 6/E 
20098 San Giuliano Milanese (MI) 
ITALY 
show on map

T+39 02 982901
F+39 02 98281552
Einfo@pwtsrl.com
Iwww.pwtsrl.com

Francois Pesme
Managing Director

Nicol Pasquariello
Operations Manager

Andrea Codazzi
Sales Manager

Andrea Bianchini
Plant Manager

Hobart Brothers Company - International Headquarters

101 Trade Square East 
Troy, OH 45373 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 937 332 4000
Iwww.hobartbrothers.com

E.H. Wachs - Chicago

600 Knigtsbridge Parkway 
Lincolnshire, IL 60069 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 847 537 8800
F+1 847 520 1147
Esales@ehwachs.com

ITW Insulation Systems

1370 East 40th Street 
Building 7, Suite 1 
Houston, TX 77022-4104 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 800 231 1024
F+1 713 691 7492
Esales@itwinsulation.com (U.S.A.)
Esalesintl@itwinsulation.com (International)

European Headquarters

ITW Welding Products - Northern Europe

P.O. Box 1551  
3260 BB Oud-Beijerland 
THE NETHERLANDS 
show on map

T+31 186 641444
F+31 186 640880
Ewww.itw-welding.com

Rein Nuudi
rein.nuudi@elga.se

ITW Welding Products - Italy

Via Privata Iseo, 6E 
20098 San Giuliano 
Milan 
ITALY 
show on map

T+39 02 982 901
F+39 02 9829 0203

Max Ruscitto
m.ruscitto@itw-welding.it Country Manager - Italy

ITW Welding Products - France

2, Voie Gallo Romaine 
Z.A.C. de la Bonne Rencontre 
77860 Quincy Voisins 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 1 60 04 11 66
F+33 1 60 04 88 60
Iwww.itw-welding.fr

Philippe Roux
proux@itw-welding.fr Sales Manager

ITW Welding Products - Spain

Itw España, S.A. (Welding) 
Cno. Viejo De Alboraya 
11-Bajo 
46020 Valencia 
SPAIN 
show on map

T+34 96 393 5398
Iwww.itw-welding.es

Vincente Cubero Tavallo
vcubero@itw-welding.es Country Manager

ITW Welding - Turkey

Cad. No.129 Kat.1 
Bayrampasa / Istanbul 
TURKEY 
show on map

T+90 532 549 46 22
F+90 216 340 58 93

Filiz Karaduman
filizk@wpg.com.tr Country Manager

International Branch Offices

Welding Industries of Australia

5 Allan Street, Melrose Park 
South Australia 5039 
AUSTRALIA 
show on map

T+61 8 8276 6494
F+61 8 8374 1192

Allan Hamilton
General Manager

ITW Welding Products - Russia

9 Neverovskogo street 
121170, Moscow 
RUSSIA 
show on map

T+7 495 232 53 27
F+7 495 232 53 29
Iwww.itw-welding.ru

Anton Krylov
anton.krylov@itwwelding.eu Country Manager - Russia

Maxim Belov
maxim.belov@itw-welding.ru Sales Manager

ITW Weldwell (N.Z.) Ltd.

P.O. Box 749, Napier 
NEW ZEALAND 
show on map

T+64 6 834 1600
F+64 6 835 4568

Bernard Walsh
General Manager

ITW Welding Products - South America

1635 West Spencer Street 
Appleton, WI 54914 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 786 235 8143

Nivaldo Afonso
Nivaldo.Afonso@millerwelds.com Regional Sales Manager

ITW Welding Products - South America

ITW Welding Produtos para Soldagem Ltda 
Rua Gomes de Carvalho, 1.306 - conj. 21 
Vila Olímpia - São Paulo - SP - 04547-005  
BRAZIL 
show on map

T+55 11 3047 3400
F+55 11 5891 7679
Iwww.itwwelding.com.br

Joao Paulo Surian
jpsurian@millerwelds.com Country Manager - Latin America

ITW Welding Products - Central America

show on map

Alfredo Aguilar
alfredo.aguilar@itwwelding.com.mx Country Manager - Mexico

ITW Welding Products - Mexico

Guillermo Gonzalez Camarena N.1600 Piso 5 
Oficina 5A, Col. Santa Fe. Alvaro Obregón 
MEXICO 
show on map

T+52 55 5366 7370
F+52 55 5366 7376
Iwww.itwwelding.com.mx

JoaoPaulo Surian
jpsurian@millerwelds.com Latin America - Director

ITW Welding Products - India

ITW India Limited: Welding Group - India 
Corporate House #1, Sun Chambers, Nr. Sola Overbridge 
S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad - 60 
INDIA 
show on map

T+91 79 3315 40 01
F+91 79 3315 4003
Iwww.itwwelding.com.mx

Vianney Martawibawa
vmarta@millerwelds.com General Manager - SE Asia

ITW Welding Products - China

Beijing Miller Electric Mfg. Co.Ltd. 
New Caohejing international business center B-1501 
No.391 Guiping Road 
Shanghai 200052 
CHINA P.R. 
show on map

T+86 21 6282 6969
F+86 21 5230 3758
Echuanjiang.quan@millerchina.com
Iwww.millerchina.com

Tranjohn Quan
GOP Sales Director

ITW Welding Products - Singapore

50 Tagore Lane 
#02-01 Markono Districentre 
Singapore 787 494 
SINGAPORE 
show on map

T+65 6468 9433 (ext. 107/108)
F+65 6468 6772

Vainney Marawibawa
General Manager

ITW Welding Products - Saudi Arabia (FZE)

Office 806, Sheikh Tower  
Dhahran Rd., Al-Khobar 
SAUDI ARABIA 
show on map

T+966 13 865 1183
F+966 13 865 1189
Iwww.weldingproductsgroup.com

Lukasz Chudzik
lukasz.chudzik@itw-me.ae Regional Manager - ME

ITW Welding Products - Middle East (FZE)

P.O. Box 54364 
Dubai Airport Free Zone 
Dubai 
U.A.E. 
show on map

T+971 4299 6621
F+971 4299 6681
Iwww.weldingproductsgroup.com

Lukasz Chudzik
lukasz.chudzik@itw-me.ae General Manager - Middle East Operations

Onshore/Offshore Capabilities

ITW’s Welding segment designs and manufactures value-added equipment and specialty consumables with leading technology for a variety of industrial applications, serving an array of end markets where weld quality is a critical factor. ITW’s industry-leading welding solutions are differentiated by innovative technology designed to meet the needs of today’s users with specific focus on productivity, quality, and ease of use behind very strong brands. ITW Welding also continues to address critical industry issues such as more stringent regulatory requirements and the need to quickly and effectively train new welders, and is comprised of renowned global brands such as Miller, Hobart, Elga, Weldcraft, Bernard, Tregaskiss and other specialty brands.