HDM FOREIGN TRADE INC.

associate member

Main Office(s)

HDM Foreign Trade Inc.

Mustafa Kemal Mahallesi 
2124 Sokak Edige Plaza No:15 / 10  
06510 Sogutozu / Ankara 
TURKEY 
show on map

T+90 312 386 31 41
F+90 312 386 31 42
Ehdm@hdm.com.tr
Iwww.hdm.com.tr

Mr.Murat Kandemir
kandemir@hdm.com.tr+90 532 314 86 66 President

Mr.Derya Ayhan
ayhan@hdm.com.tr+90 532 211 47 57 Vice President Pipe Mill

Mr.Cetin Candas
candas@hdm.com.tr+90 532 731 87 38 Chief Financial Officer

Mrs.Binnur Kandemir
binnur@hdm.com.tr+90 532 275 17 96 Business Development Manager

Further companies

HDM Spirally Welded Steel Pipe Inc.

Karaduvar Mahallesi  
Serbest Bölge 3.Cadde No:10 
Akdeniz / Mersin 
TURKEY 
show on map

T+90 324 232 17 94
F+90 324 232 17 95
Esteelpipe@hdm.com.tr

Mr.Fehmi Baskut
baskut@hdm.com.tr+90 532 321 97 64 Director

Hdm Tubes Ltd.

I Shed, Longships Road 
CF 10 4RP Cardiff 
U.K. 
show on map

T+44 2920 494 794
Eemre.fidan@hdmtubes.co.uk

Mr.Emre Fidan
emre.fidan@hdmtubes.co.uk+44 782 416 97 60 Director

HDM Steel Pipe Inc.

Zumrutevler Mahallesi  
Hanimeli Caddesi No:2 / 2 
34852 Maltepe / Istanbul 
TURKEY 
show on map

T+90 216 442 26 26
F+90 216 442 20 26
Ehdm@hdm.com.tr

Mr.Veysel Kurt
kurt@hdm.com.tr+90 532 295 10 15 Director

Profile

Automatic welding | Heat shrink joint protection | Non destructive testing | Pipe bending equipment | Pipe manufacturer large diameter | Pipe manufacturer small diameter | Pipe manufacturer spiral | Pipeline equipment | Pipeline equipment rental | Pipeline heavy equipment | Pipeline heavy equipment supplier | Pipeline padding equipment | Pipeline construction supplies | Pipeline welding supplies | Welding machines |

Principal Services/Products

Supply and rental of pipeline equipment and material. Representations and consultancy for pipeline construction. Production and marketing of spirally SAW steel pipes with special experience on long length , large diameter pile pipes upto length 63 mts , dia. 120'' and WT 1'' with stationery and mobile mills. Production of Hallow Sections.

ISO certification

EN ISO 9001-2008 Representation and Service - API Spec 5L Certificate of Authority to use the API Monogram - TS OHSAS 18001:2007 Applies a management system for occupational health and safety - TS EN ISO 9001:2015 Applies a management system for quality management system requirements - TS EN ISO 14001:2015 Applies a management system for enviromental management system